Sang With Band From TV at the Wisteria Lane Block Party

19 Apr

You can check out pictures here:

Live Review: Wisteria Lane Block Party Benefits Cystic Fibrosis Foundation | Disarray Magazine.

19 Responses to “Sang With Band From TV at the Wisteria Lane Block Party”

  1. Marilyn Kanes April 19, 2011 at 6:02 pm #

    Wow. What a blast!

  2. Debbie M. April 19, 2011 at 6:06 pm #

    Lucky, you! I would have loved to go:) I’m a big fan of “Desperate Housewives”. You must have had a blast.

  3. nora April 19, 2011 at 7:10 pm #

    Looks like a good time….and for a good cause!

  4. I love the Band From TV stuff- Grunny and the gang- so awesome. Got an album last year- so when is the Jorge album coming out?? !!!?? :)

  5. kathy April 19, 2011 at 7:53 pm #

    Wow, this looks like so much fun…wish we could have been there!

  6. Megan Brown April 19, 2011 at 8:05 pm #

    Wow, I just realized that I’ve been following your blog for nearly 4 years now and this is my first reply! Thanks for bringing such funny insight into so many seemingly mundane things. Your blog really brings joy to my rather boring days. I hope you keep it up for years to come!

    Also, I’m so excited for Alcatraz! Took a trip out to San Fran in January and the night tour of Alcatraz was my favorite part of the whole thing!

  7. mrcelofan April 19, 2011 at 9:36 pm #

    Todo por una muy buena causa.

    Blues Brothers !!!, muy buenos.

    Saludos.

  8. MARTA April 19, 2011 at 10:38 pm #

    Es bueno colaborar por las causas justas , buenas ect,,blues brothers the best!!!!

  9. Pedro April 19, 2011 at 11:48 pm #

    Una buena causa, si señor!. Toda ayuda es necesaria.
    Blues Brothers, geniales.

  10. Claudia April 20, 2011 at 1:51 am #

    So cool!!!

  11. Ann April 20, 2011 at 4:17 am #

    Slightly more upscale than any block party I’ve been to. Where are the rickety, aluminum folding lawn chairs, hot dogs and the store brand soda?? ;-) j/k

    Very nice and for an excellent cause. So are those real houses in a real neighbourhood that regular people live in or is that entire street a set? I’ve always wondered.

  12. Ekaterina&Marina April 20, 2011 at 5:36 am #

    Hello!
    Just want to say a big THANK YOU for sending signed pictures to cold and snowy (not so already :)) Russia. That big envelope made our day and put big smiles on our faces!
    Thank you again,
    Yours,
    Ekaterina and Marina

  13. Özer April 20, 2011 at 7:39 am #

    Super fun!! Looks like everybody had a great time, both atendees and celebrities alike. Great cause too!

  14. Jeff April 20, 2011 at 8:48 am #

    That yellow house reminds me of the Munster residence. I wonder if Spot is still alive.

  15. jackie April 20, 2011 at 11:00 am #

    I bet that was fun…and my friend?..you losing weight.

  16. Title Loans April 20, 2011 at 12:39 pm #

    This looks like the ultimate block party. What better way to kick of Spring then with some jams and fun for charity? How well did ya sing?

  17. Janet April 20, 2011 at 12:41 pm #

    Cool!

    I’d like to hear the music! Got any links?

  18. Angelique Sanborn April 20, 2011 at 9:11 pm #

    This is awesome! Thank you for helping out a great cause :) I am 29 living with cystic fibrosis and may is national awareness month and im working my buns off trying to get the word out. Thanks for posting this Jorge!

  19. vospik April 20, 2011 at 9:40 pm #

    Cool! I am guessing you get a zillion invites, so thanks for picking fundraisers, it will encourage your fans to do so too, I think.

    Maybe we’ll see you guest on Housewives one day? That would be great :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 792 other followers

