I tried

22 Aug

I even paid the $15 dollars for the CSS upgrade thing.

But when I made the font bigger I lost the Header.

So I switched back.

6 Responses to “I tried”

  1. kathi August 22, 2010 at 11:50 pm #

    i HATE when the DO ya that way. BUMMER. sending HUGS. will that make it beter. OFCOURSE.

  2. Debbie M August 22, 2010 at 11:53 pm #

    That’s too bad Jorge. I use blogger myself. I know you used to also so why did you switch?

  3. Jules August 23, 2010 at 2:54 am #

    Well that just stinks. You paid for an upgrade and they took something away??? Niiiiice.

  4. Xicluna August 23, 2010 at 4:01 am #

    Hi Jorge, if you want some help, no problem… Chris.

  5. Andrea_R August 23, 2010 at 4:53 am #

    You need to plunk this in there:

    .post {
    font-size:1.5em;
    }

    Just like that. It will make the font in the post a wee bit bigger without affecting anything else. (I tested first.) The spans you were using were inline html.😉

  6. Tom August 26, 2010 at 6:42 am #

    I started with blogspot, then tried wordpress but was turned off by having to pay for features that were included with blogspot.

Leave a Reply

