Had a Dream Last Night

22 Sep

That I was onstage singing with Weezer.

And when I woke up my pillow was gone.

21 Responses to “Had a Dream Last Night”

  1. blakesnewface September 22, 2010 at 6:31 am #

    If you want to destroy my dream, pull this pillow as I sleep away?

  2. Ali M. September 22, 2010 at 6:40 am #

    LOL – crack me up dude. Hope it was rocking

  3. David September 22, 2010 at 6:43 am #

    I will just assume that Beth tried to smother you with the pillow to stop you from singing in your sleep, and then she did something with the pillow to hide the evidence.

  4. Demetrios September 22, 2010 at 6:49 am #

    Jorge!!! Congratulations on the New show spot!!! I’ll be watching! By the way Beth Spoiled you were singing with them, she should have put a spoiler alert on the FB!!! hahaha

  5. April September 22, 2010 at 8:54 am #

    Well..do you think Weezer stole your pillow?

  6. Joy September 22, 2010 at 9:40 am #

    Excellent! Saw a video of the song you did with them — you looked so relaxed and cool up there! You’re a natural!
    Congrats.

  7. Anfield Fox September 22, 2010 at 10:35 am #

    I usually come here and post Lost quotes but seriously, that was so impressive. You are a natural. Here’s a video of it.

    http://www.sl-lost.com/2010/09/22/video-losts-jorge-garcia-joins-weezer-on-stage-at-axe-party-to-sing-perfect-situation/

  8. Mary September 22, 2010 at 11:10 am #

    First, singing on the Emmy’s, now this. I always looked forward to your portrayal of Hurley. But you also sing and dance. You look totally at home on that stage, too.

  9. James September 22, 2010 at 11:11 am #

    I think you’ve been drinking from the hose again.

  10. Mark September 22, 2010 at 11:11 am #

    I just saw the video, man! That was great!

  11. jackie September 22, 2010 at 11:14 am #

    sounds like you were dreaming of marshmallows.

  12. Lisa September 22, 2010 at 12:21 pm #

    That was awesome! Love Weezer and they’re even better with YOU!🙂 What a present for the 6th anniversary of the crash of Oceanic Flight 815 to have our Island Protector come to the mainland to do a song with one of the greatest bands ever! Love ya’ll!

  13. Debbie M. September 22, 2010 at 12:22 pm #

    Wow, Jorge didn’t know you were a triple threat (just learned you dance too). You have a great voice! I wish I could carry a tune:)

  14. Spanish Munchkin September 22, 2010 at 12:35 pm #

    I have it! It’s going on ebay if anyone wants it. Jorge you shouldn’t leave your windows open dude!

  15. Collette September 22, 2010 at 1:46 pm #

    I still can’t believe Weezer put you on their cover! That is amazingly awesome. Watch out or else you might end up on Broadway with all of this singing/dancing you’ve been doing lately.

    Hey now..there’s a concept…LOST on Broadway. Hmm.

  16. Débora September 22, 2010 at 1:56 pm #

    Weezer and Jorge Garcia together is awesome! Congratulations from Brazil!

  17. joethemason September 22, 2010 at 2:37 pm #

    Looked like a good time.

    Now to see you join DriveShaft on stage…

  18. pamelalovescharlie September 22, 2010 at 3:06 pm #

    That video was pretty cool….my daughter was singing along🙂

  19. Claudia September 23, 2010 at 1:40 am #

    Jorge, you totally crack me up!!!!

    Saw a guy on a motorcycle coming home from work last night and yeah, I thought of you!!

  20. Pedro September 23, 2010 at 6:07 am #

    Fantastico Jorge, lo haces increiblemente bien y te desenvuelves francamente bien en el escenario cantando.
    Has pensado en montarte un grupo de musica?

  21. lindaluau September 23, 2010 at 9:07 am #

    Yeah? I had a dream last night that I had to find the funniest script for Home Improvement, a show I think I watched once.

Leave a Reply

