Pip & Smidge Outtakes

1 Jan

Oops! I blinked.

Mmmm. Your foot tastes like floor.

26 Responses to “Pip & Smidge Outtakes”

  1. LibrarysCat January 1, 2011 at 8:55 am #

    I just love this little pup. My husband and I looked for a chocolate chi with no luck. No matter the color, we love our three!

    Happy New Year!

  2. Carrie Marie January 1, 2011 at 9:27 am #

    Every time I see them, they make me smile!

  3. jackie January 1, 2011 at 9:45 am #

    it you turned his head just right you could pick up radio free Europe on those ears.

  4. jackie January 1, 2011 at 9:46 am #

    happy new year sweet cakes..

  5. Özer January 1, 2011 at 12:04 pm #

    Best way to start a New Year! All the best to you and your lovely family Jorge🙂
    (Last night hubby and me had a great New Year’s eve watching Lost Season One!! Thanks to you and all the crew for bringing us such a work of art. Great work and again, all the best to you in the coming year. I dieee to see you again on TV on a steady basis)😀

  6. Tiffany Noélli January 1, 2011 at 2:20 pm #

    little bat and cute (;

  7. Jules January 1, 2011 at 2:20 pm #

    Happy New Year to you and your adorable family, Jorge. You couldn’t have chosen a better set of pups. They’re huggable! And I agree with the above poster… can’t wait to see you again on tv. When does your new show start?

  8. b lost 74 January 1, 2011 at 2:41 pm #

    It’s January and no LOST to be found! Totally miss it!
    Your puppies are adorable! Happy New Year!

  9. Becky January 1, 2011 at 3:29 pm #

    My dogs are also foot-lickers! They would lick feet all day long….yum??

  10. Kathy January 1, 2011 at 4:21 pm #

    I bet you don’t get anything done all day….how could you? 🙂 They’re just too cute and adorable! lol

  11. Bonnie Francis January 1, 2011 at 8:43 pm #

    I have a big dog named Nash … he’s a husky who runs with Chihuahuas! xoxo

  12. Irish Girl January 1, 2011 at 11:25 pm #

    I love puppies.🙂

  13. Henry Wasserman January 1, 2011 at 11:54 pm #

    Great work of art? Hmmm I just finished watching “Everyone Hates Hugo”

    1. Music
    2. Cinematography
    3. Acting

    an unqualified yes.

    • Henry Wasserman January 1, 2011 at 11:56 pm #

      Not to mention the screen writing.

  14. Claudia January 2, 2011 at 5:21 am #

    I just love these little guys!!!!
    Thanks for sharing the out takes. They are a VERY
    important part of the show for the fans!!!🙂

  15. Jeff B. January 2, 2011 at 5:46 am #

    I love the outtakes!

    I wish you and Beth would come back to twitter too. You could set wordpress to autotweet….

    Anyways, keep the photos coming, have as happy New Year, and I can’t wait to see you on TV again soon!!!!!!

  16. erin January 2, 2011 at 7:24 am #

    what kind of camera do you have? those are great pics. Am shopping around to replace my Nikon CoolPix from 2001- 2.5 MP! 🙂

  17. midlifenatalie January 2, 2011 at 7:56 am #

    I really could use a good foot-licking from a sweet puppy. I haven’t had a dog in a long time and unfortunately my life is a tad too hectic right now to even think about owning a dog. So cute though!

  18. janis gonzalez January 2, 2011 at 10:49 am #

    They are so sweet! Seem to be adjusting well. So glad you guys took them both♥ have a blessed 201

  19. Gia January 2, 2011 at 1:01 pm #

    Wow, Beth sure has big feet!! 😉
    Very cute little doggies!!!
    Happy New Year!!!!!!

  20. Nikki January 2, 2011 at 2:57 pm #

    That first pic is so very zen! Eyes closed, sweet smile, and so relaxed. Happy doggie! 🙂

  21. pamelalovescharlie January 2, 2011 at 4:02 pm #

    Pip is so adorable with her floppy ears…I wonder when they will stand up. Charlie had floppy ears for a little while and now they only do that when he is really tired or has just woken up🙂 I’d love to find him a little chocolate Chihuahua friend…I just love her color!

  22. iaintnopeterpan January 3, 2011 at 2:12 pm #

    Hauoli Makahikihou! Cutest pups ever!

  23. anomaly January 5, 2011 at 12:52 am #

    You really must see this:

    http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/7631/taxe.swf

  24. sheila January 20, 2011 at 1:59 am #

    smidge and pip are so cute!!! i just started reading your blog three days ago and now i am almost caught up! i love your posts!

  25. Lacie J Garrett January 29, 2011 at 2:37 pm #

    True Love, is bliss….

Leave a Reply

