Holy Happy Valentines!

14 Feb

Sinatra’s greatest album is on sale right now at the Amazon MP3 Store.

I already own it myself. But for those of you who don’t, I can’t recommend it enough.

Back when “swingin'” only referred to a Jazzy rhythm.

Or a way to dance to it.

Or actual swings.

I guess.

What I mean is here it doesn’t refer to partner-swapping.

Or does it? Now that I take a second look at Sinatra’s face.

17 Responses to “Holy Happy Valentines!”

  1. Henry Wasserman February 14, 2011 at 9:20 am #

    Ole Blue Eyes

  2. Jeff February 14, 2011 at 9:29 am #

    How did all of these people get into my room?

  3. eB February 14, 2011 at 9:32 am #

    This was perfect for my mood today, thanks for recommending it, Jorge. Have a happy one with your sweeties (Beth & pups). ❤

  4. nora February 14, 2011 at 10:26 am #

    You are toooo funny.
    Hope you are your sweeties have a great day!

  5. nora February 14, 2011 at 10:27 am #

    you AND your sweeties have a great Valentines Day!

  6. Comedic Author With Rat Training Tendencies February 14, 2011 at 11:21 am #

    ..yup, another reason why we loveya Jorge…..if you take a look at a barrel of monkeys box- you get the same expression, too.. that kinda scares me tho.😉 Happy squishy lovely v-day for you and Beth and the furbabies

  7. Jeff February 14, 2011 at 12:15 pm #

    Should have been used for the LOST theme song: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w2rZWaasvww

    • kake79 February 14, 2011 at 12:24 pm #

      Hilarious! I clicked on the link to see what song it was. I have that song as my ringtone.🙂

  8. Jessica February 14, 2011 at 2:38 pm #

    Happy Valentines Day to You, Beth, Pip and Smidge!!!!

    • Yelhsa August 1, 2014 at 6:11 am #

      Pleasing you should think of sotiehmng like that

  9. kathy February 14, 2011 at 2:42 pm #

    lol..always can depend on you for a smile and a laugh….Happy Valentine’s Day Jorge, to you and Beth…. and Smidge and Pip too! xx

  10. Mark February 14, 2011 at 5:54 pm #

    Wonder if this will be on sale for Mother’s Day

  11. Tena Lynn February 14, 2011 at 7:14 pm #

    You were having a little trouble with that explanation, huh? LOL!!

    I will buy it!!

  12. Jules February 15, 2011 at 4:28 am #

    Sinatra is one of my top favorite singers. I swear I was born in the wrong decade or even century. So, do you swing much?

  13. jackie February 15, 2011 at 3:59 pm #

    you can’t beat Sinatra singing a love song..

  14. jackie February 15, 2011 at 4:00 pm #

    I’m for one glad I’m single every valentines day..that way I don’t have to give the obligatory blow job for some cheap candy and some wilted flowers.

  15. Matthew February 18, 2011 at 9:18 am #

    Hey Dude,

    my girlfried quit after 6 great years. We planned our marriage. We planned a trip to canada (coming form europe). Everything was messed up. So I’m ignoring this day. But I wish you and all your followers in love a great day (belated). Sorry for my english.

    Live long and prosper.😉

Leave a Reply

