You can send me stuff again… For now.

15 Feb

Check it out. I have set up a temporary P.O. Box should any of you want to write me the old fashioned way.

Here it is:

Jorge Garcia

22817 Ventura Blvd. #313

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

This is the address to use if you would like to request an autograph. Sorry it’s only temporary. But I’m banking on the fact that I will be relocating in the near future.

27 Responses to “You can send me stuff again… For now.”

  1. David Nescio February 15, 2011 at 10:41 am #

    Moving back to the islands? Hawaii is definitely a hard place to forget after living there for a few years. I still think about going back everyday.

  2. The Kharma Initiative February 15, 2011 at 11:06 am #

    Alcatraz here you come!

  3. Debbie M. February 15, 2011 at 11:58 am #

    That’s nice of you. Thanks, Jorge!

  4. Comedic Author With Rat Training Tendencies February 15, 2011 at 2:06 pm #

    Thanks so much for posting this- I have some gifties for you and Beth that have sat here for months– and gathered more gifties– they must be procreating or vegetation or something nor nother.

  5. Melody February 15, 2011 at 2:13 pm #

    Thanks for letting us know! I actually got you a card after Nunu passed away but I wasn’t sure where to send it as you were relocating. It’s just been sitting here looking lonely.

  6. Margie February 15, 2011 at 2:35 pm #

    I’m so excited that you are banking on relocating!!! Vancouver or San Francisco?

  7. jackie February 15, 2011 at 2:46 pm #

    you should move to West,Texas…check out my blog yellowdoggrannie@blogspot.com
    and go to west, texas news..you can buy a 3bd 3 bath with lots of acres, pecan trees, a tank, etc. for under $250,000

  8. Tena Lynn February 15, 2011 at 3:08 pm #

    So what do you know that we don’t~~~yet? πŸ™‚

  9. Osman February 15, 2011 at 3:08 pm #

    Me and my girl are great fans! Could you send us an autograph to brazil?πŸ˜‰

    Too far huh?

  10. Tena Lynn February 15, 2011 at 3:10 pm #

    Yeah you could also live next to the Jonas Brothers in Westlake. Lot more house for the money.πŸ™‚

  11. braiseboilbake February 15, 2011 at 4:10 pm #

    Heeeeey, that’s my neighborhood! Does this mean I might run into you at the grocery store?

  12. Irish Girl February 15, 2011 at 8:10 pm #

    You’ll love San Francisco.πŸ™‚
    Irish

  13. Maria February 16, 2011 at 12:28 am #

    No no no, you want to move to Vancouver, right? I can let you in on all the cool spots you just can’t discover from visiting. Ooh, and then I can stalk you, woooooooh! (Just kidding, I live about 45 mins east of Vancouver, it wouldn’t be worth the drive unless you popped out and said “I SEE YOU”).

  14. MARTA February 16, 2011 at 6:25 am #

    Thanks Jorge!!!!!

  15. Aaron February 16, 2011 at 8:20 am #

    I pretty sure he’s headed for San Francisco since he just wrapped the pilot for Alcatraz. He’s just waiting for it to get the full season pickup. Which I am sure it will with the creators and actors attached to it.

  16. Patty February 16, 2011 at 8:29 am #

    You are a fine human being!

  17. Jeff February 16, 2011 at 12:26 pm #

    I didn’t see this ad during the Super-Bowl: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XQ8RKrsY7jQ

  18. Jessica February 16, 2011 at 7:18 pm #

    If i’d like something autographed is there a charge?

  19. badblueduck February 17, 2011 at 10:50 am #

    i’m not sure if anybody, or Jorge himself, can answer this… but if we would like an autographed photo so we need to provide the photo and/or a self addressed envelope for him to send it back to us? Many Thanks!

  20. Jeff February 17, 2011 at 11:17 am #

    This reminds me of the Looking Glass Station: http://www.hgtv.com/video/boat-owners-paradise-video/index.html

  21. Kanzashiland February 17, 2011 at 2:13 pm #

    Thanks, you are very kindπŸ™‚

  22. Carrie March 2, 2011 at 5:22 pm #

    Hi Jorge,

    Is this still working?
    I’d like to send you a return envelope and get a photo of you and your dogs for my sister, Emma.

    Thanks!

  23. Earl Weaver March 9, 2011 at 2:03 pm #

    Hi Jorge,

    I sent an autograph request to you on February 17th and have had no response. I included a SASE and was just wondering if you received it or it got LOST ?

    • Earl Weaver March 15, 2011 at 12:55 pm #

      UPDATED: Just received the autograph today !!!
      Thanks SO MUCH Jorge !! You’re a Class Act. Looking forward to seeing more of you !!

  24. ryan May 17, 2012 at 12:46 pm #

    yo jorge, this is ryan, the poet, remember? i sent you a book a few years ago. well i just published my second book and id love to send you a copy. is this still the po box i should send it too? hope all is well. met rebecva who plaid charlotte on lost at a pub in nyc. she was super nice. send werd. thanks.

    ryan buynak

    • Jorge Garcia May 21, 2012 at 3:42 pm #

      oh yes. Thanks for reminding me. I’ll put it up and post about it.

  25. Aoife August 16, 2012 at 5:53 pm #

    Hi Jorge are you still at this address so that I can write for an autograph?

Leave a Reply

