:O

16 Feb

Beth sent this to me when she saw it on lookatthisfrakkinggeekster.tumblr.com where it appears to have been reposted from  FYL.

Then we noticed the shoe. That’s his thigh.

I can’t tell you the last time my face was right up in another dude’s junk.

Seriously. I can’t. Quit asking.

 

56 Responses to “:O”

  1. Debbie Johnson February 16, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

    Wow… up close and personal.

  2. Ali M February 16, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

    OMG – that is hilarious and creepy all at the same time. People thought I was strange for having the numbers tattooed on my wrist (not bad luck:P)

  3. Natalie @ Chadwell Chronicles February 16, 2011 at 1:34 pm #

    Hahahaha! INSIDE of his thigh. Wow. You could just hope that it’s a girl who doesn’t shave, but I am not sure that makes it any better….

    • Dan Drinkard February 17, 2011 at 4:45 pm #

      Haha its the top of my thigh, not the inside

      • Jorge Garcia February 18, 2011 at 12:29 am #

        Yeah I know. Still close.

  4. Comedic Author With Rat Training Tendencies February 16, 2011 at 1:45 pm #

    okay.. I went through theater school.. I’m a stand-up– if I seen junk on the trunk..lol.. yeah we know the drill. Have a great time posting that into the “Jorge ROX” scrapbook!

  5. Nicole February 16, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

    And the most shocking part…that’s a woman’s thigh. Dun dun dunnnnnnnn.

    Just kidding. That’s too way much. Why would he do that? He’s gonna be mad 15 years from now when people are all “What’s LOST?”

  6. Los February 16, 2011 at 2:31 pm #

    Brilliant. Last night I fell asleep with a US weekly with an article of you. I tossed and turned all night. So I’m sure for a moment or two you were next to mine. but it was completely not on purpose.

  7. llisa February 16, 2011 at 2:55 pm #

    Wow, Matthew Fox really misses you.

    Or maybe his wife requested it!
    Did she seem like she was in to you?

    (Bahahahahaha)

    • Shaw February 16, 2011 at 2:59 pm #

      Thank Goodness Matthew stopped shaving himself!!!

    • kkb February 17, 2011 at 7:13 am #

      too funny.

      • kkb February 17, 2011 at 7:14 am #

        matthew fox. hahhaha

  8. Gia February 16, 2011 at 3:08 pm #

    hahahaha!!! That’s awesome. I’ve got to get me a Hurley tattoo!! On my thigh.

  9. Ivee February 16, 2011 at 3:09 pm #

    Oh, the unintended byproducts of fame….

    And I thought it’d be weird to wear a celebrity’s face on a t-shirt.

  10. Janet February 16, 2011 at 3:14 pm #

    Wow! I’d be more flattered if my image was somewhere else on the body (if it had to be at all!), but hey…I’m not judge.
    J~

  11. Grant Hatton February 16, 2011 at 3:34 pm #

    Wow. You know you’ve made it, uhh…when you’ve permanantly made it on some random hairy dudes thigh. Kudos!

  12. LSE February 16, 2011 at 3:55 pm #

    No matter how much I admire an actor, I just don’t think I could have anyone’s face tattooed on my body. I’d feel I was being watched all the time!

  13. crankypants February 16, 2011 at 4:11 pm #

    haha! At least it’s a pretty decent likeness. (though looking at it again, it appears that you’ve been beaten up)
    and at least you are facing away from his junk.

    I hope you don’t have nightmares.

  14. ChiTown Girl February 16, 2011 at 4:15 pm #

    WTF?!?!

  15. Gina February 16, 2011 at 4:34 pm #

    Seriously doesnt that feel a bit weird. I would be freaked. Seeing your image on someone else’s skin. The thing celebrities have to deal with is unreal, then you got basic life experiences.

  16. Marta February 16, 2011 at 4:45 pm #

    😮 That is love…jejeje

  17. kake79 February 16, 2011 at 5:05 pm #

    That has to be the most bizarre experience you’ve had since becoming a celebrity. If not, I can’t imagine what would be more bizarre. So, how does it feel to have someone that in love with (read: obsessed) with you? I honestly want to know because I just can’t imagine.

    But I do imagine that the person attached to that thigh reads this blog. If he loves you enough to have your face tattooed on him, he’s got to follow your blog. Come out, come out, wherever you are…

  18. mrcelofan February 16, 2011 at 5:11 pm #

    A mí me asustaría que alguien se tatuara mi cara, ¿ Qué puede pasar si te encuentras con alguien así en… pongamos… un ascensor ?

  19. Carrie February 16, 2011 at 5:16 pm #

    It’s a fantastic rendition, but I don’t think it’s up as high as it seems. The Dharma logo is old and on a skinnier part of the leg..such as right above the knee. And, thankfully, your face is turned out so at least you’re moving away from his junk.

  20. geekyexplorers February 16, 2011 at 5:47 pm #

    I can’t even imagine someone wanting to tattoo my face ANYWHERE. A creepy kind of compliment😉

  21. Lisa February 16, 2011 at 5:55 pm #

    That is WAAAY too creepy!! It’s this kind of thing that comes with fame that makes it seem scary. Ellen DeGeneres just had some stalker type come to her house. All it takes is one real wacko. OK… I’m getting too dramatic here.

  22. jackie February 16, 2011 at 5:58 pm #

    I can’t believe that..he loves you…he really loves you.

  23. Melody February 16, 2011 at 6:07 pm #

    LOL At least it’s the front of it and not the inner thigh.

  24. Tena Lynn February 16, 2011 at 6:17 pm #

    It’s flattering, it could just perhaps be located in a somewhat less intimate place, though.

  25. Julia February 16, 2011 at 7:02 pm #

    OMG. That is really creepy!

  26. missscarlett February 16, 2011 at 7:12 pm #

    Eeeeyipes! Now that’s some kind of fan!!

    annnnd– I’m a little disturbed that there even was a time for you to remember! (in a laughing way!!)

  27. Tailspin February 16, 2011 at 7:18 pm #

    You’ll look really interesting when the hair on his thigh grows back in!

    • Jorge Garcia February 17, 2011 at 10:46 am #

      I think he should shave it so his hair only grows when my hair and beard are.

  28. Nick February 16, 2011 at 10:30 pm #

    Yeah, I can see getting the numbers, or a dharma logo, or something like that. Thats a bit much.

  29. Karen February 17, 2011 at 5:55 am #

    Yikes – obsessed people do scary things – be careful out there Jorge.

  30. Viajero February 17, 2011 at 5:59 am #

    Eso si que es ser fan.🙂

  31. MARTA February 17, 2011 at 6:20 am #

    That’s awesome. hahahahaha

  32. Susan Lorenz February 17, 2011 at 7:22 am #

    dude, you’ve got some Hurley on you…….

    • CAV Liz February 17, 2011 at 5:03 pm #

      HA! Love it!

  33. MerryKarma February 17, 2011 at 7:52 am #

    Oh my! (That’s all I can say.)

  34. Mary February 17, 2011 at 8:22 am #

    The price of being famous. Just think, whenever this guy is intimate with someone, that person sees your face. Really weird. If a stranger asks you to look at his tattoo, I’d get away, REAL FAST.

    • Gracie February 18, 2011 at 11:46 am #

      Is it wrong of me to say that I would be thoroughly amused if I “got intimate” with a dude who had that on his body? Of course, I doubt a guy really likes to be laughed at in those moments😉
      I think the tat is kinda cool. Not what I would do, but it is decent art work!

  35. Jim February 17, 2011 at 9:09 am #

    I guess the emoticon says it all. LOL!!!

  36. David February 17, 2011 at 9:39 am #

    What lies in the shadow of this guy’s “statue”? Your face.

    It could be worse, your face could forever be etched into his butt.

  37. Shannon February 17, 2011 at 9:53 am #

    David wins “What lies in the shadow of this guys statue? BWA HA HA HA HA HA… That is hilarious!!!

    There is love and then there is creepy stalker insanity. I think this dude crossed the line.

  38. Beachgirl5835 February 17, 2011 at 10:03 am #

    The price of fame. Sobering.

  39. rommel hardian February 17, 2011 at 11:46 am #

    I’ve heard of folks helping others get a leg up, but isn’t this dude taking it a “step” further ?

    -rh

  40. nora February 17, 2011 at 1:34 pm #

    Susan L … I will be using that term.. You have some Hurley on you in the near future!! HAHAHAHA!
    good one!

  41. Abby February 17, 2011 at 7:56 pm #

    You look kind of imperious in this tat. Prince Hurley-ish.

  42. randi marlene February 17, 2011 at 9:38 pm #

    THIS IS AWESOME, caitlin & david = cutest couple….lost = greatest show

  43. jenea February 18, 2011 at 1:16 pm #

    if he will not shave the leg, you’ll look like Chewbacca!

  44. Mib February 19, 2011 at 2:56 am #

    It is pretty hilarious as a tattoo on a thigh, but as I read the comments I had a thought I wanted to share. As LOST fans maybe you’ll appreciate it, even tho it’s not the fun/light usual of this blog. If not, ignore me, or Jorge can delete it totally or never publish it if he thinks its hogwash.🙂 Getting on my soap-box: Is it fair for ‘society’ to decide Thigh Guy is ‘WAAAY To Much’, ‘Crossed A Line’, ‘Insane’, ‘A Stalker’, ‘just gone too far’, etc for his tattoo? When he hasn’t hurt anyone and has actually given work to an artist, and created a fairly nice rendition of a beloved actor? In the spirit of my favorite LOST character, and clearly Thigh Guy’s, maybe he’s paying tribute to the Hurley themes that everybody in society has a place, some worth in the scheme of things, value they can bring to the team, good ideas, skills or support. Clearly that theme and character spoke to Thigh Guy. Or I just made all that up to make everyone who made all the judgement comments feel bad.😉 Don’t hate. People do the best they can, that’s all, dudes & I think it’s damn brave that Thigh Guy went out and got the tattoo that he wanted and said to hell with what everyone else thought. Anyway, think of it more as a tattoo of Hurley and less of Jorge Garcia – cause, technically – they are different.😉 I’m done – Sorry – I’ll never do that again, I swear!

  45. Terry February 19, 2011 at 3:25 pm #

    Your dispatches just get better and better. I would think they were made up but know they’re not. Look forward to every one

  46. Kelly White February 23, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

    Haha. That’s when you KNOW you’re a big deal😉

  47. lostie February 24, 2011 at 2:29 pm #

    WTF

  48. chenalfredc March 4, 2011 at 10:24 am #

    That’s flat out hilarious and disturbing at the same time. Wow, not sure how I would react, if it happened to me. Take care.

Leave a Reply

