:O Follow Up: Dear Caitlin’s Boyfriend,

17 Feb

Thanks dude. I’m shocked and flattered.

May I suggest that for the upkeep you shave only the parts of my face that are hairless. And allow my beard and hair and eyebrows to grow out as your leg hair comes back.

Of course to create some kind of separation you’ll want to shave all the way around the image as well or else it won’t be clear  where the leg hair ends and the Hurley hair begins.

btw

Is this you’re other leg?

11 Responses to “:O Follow Up: Dear Caitlin’s Boyfriend,”

  1. Bethany Shady February 17, 2011 at 11:14 am #

    HAHAHAHA!

  2. eB February 17, 2011 at 11:21 am #

    Loling really.

  3. Lisa February 17, 2011 at 11:27 am #

    Hold me closer Tony Danza!😉

  4. David February 17, 2011 at 11:59 am #

    I can’t believe you wrote all that about shaving, and you didn’t suggest that he shave his boys as well. You don’t want sweaty pubes to fall out on their own and land on your face, do you?

    • Gracie February 18, 2011 at 11:52 am #

      Did that post just happen?

  5. Dan Drinkard February 17, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

    Jorge! This is Caitlin’s bf. My name is Dan. I’ve been trying to figure out how to get you to see this since I got the tattoo last May! I hope you aren’t too creeped out haha, but you were definitely my fave LOST character and I had to pay tribute. I’m gonna try the shave thing haha

    If you are ever in Memphis we should hang out!

  6. kate February 17, 2011 at 4:53 pm #

    I’m friends with this dude. He showed me this tattoo for the first time at a house party while we were talking about stupid tattoos. Having never seen an episode of LOST, I asked him why he had a tattoo of Hector Lopez. I’m so glad this tattoo is approaching meme status, as I have called him Becker ever since. He’s a nice guy, I promise.

  7. Kimberly February 17, 2011 at 6:46 pm #

    I’m not a tattoo fan personally, but now I’m considering a giant Jorge Garcia tattoo on my thigh as well.

  8. Janet February 18, 2011 at 1:02 am #

    lol bigtime, Jorge.

    I am having such fun looking at all the tats.

    Got any more?

  9. Claudia February 18, 2011 at 2:53 am #

    You are HYSTERICAL.
    Funny, funny, FUNNY DUDE!!!

  10. jeff March 1, 2011 at 9:49 pm #

    So i’m catching up on some blogs i’ve been slacking on, including this one, while editing this recording of a live show where the band covered, you got it, Tiny Dancer. Of course guess what post I see during that song? Hm. So surreal.

Leave a Reply

