Back on “Mr Sunshine” Tonight

2 Mar

I pop in on tonight’s episode of “Mr Sunshine.”

Keep your eyes peeled and you might notice tonight that my badge is different from my last episode.

In this shot from the pilot you can see that my original ID picture was taken from this LOST still.

But when I returned they made me a new one with a proper picture. Probably because I kept the other one as a souvenir.

29 Responses to “Back on “Mr Sunshine” Tonight”

  1. Ali M. March 2, 2011 at 7:07 am #

    SWEET

  2. DANIEL ELCHE March 2, 2011 at 7:22 am #

    una pena que esta serie no se pueda ver en españa
    un saludo

  3. MARTA March 2, 2011 at 8:12 am #

    good luck!! in Spain I have to watch the series online😉

    • kkb March 2, 2011 at 10:32 am #

      i got to say i like this show. (allison is AMAZING) i would like it more if it featured more mr. garcia…..

  4. Steve Shaw March 2, 2011 at 9:33 am #

    Really enjoying that show – will we start to see you on it regularly? You would be a great addition to the main cast.

  5. Adam F. March 2, 2011 at 9:52 am #

    Time to start watching this series because it promises to be interesting. I hope it will be more scenes with You.

  6. Jessica March 2, 2011 at 10:41 am #

    love the show, know you can’t tell us any secrets…but I hope we get to see more of you!!!! Matthew Perry is a pisser!

  7. mrcelofan March 2, 2011 at 10:49 am #

    Muy curioso lo de la foto, es un buen guiño para los seguidores de Lost ( Fringe tiene muchos ), aunque por lo que cuentas no parece estar hecho con ese propósito.

    Saludos.

  8. jackie March 2, 2011 at 1:08 pm #

    if you weren’t on it I wouldn’t watch it.

  9. right on. Still hoping that you’ll get a braille tag so that guy can figure out your name, (that guy being MP)

  10. LSE March 2, 2011 at 3:23 pm #

    Haha! That’s awesome. I never would have noticed that little detail.

  11. Katrina March 2, 2011 at 3:45 pm #

    Yes! My husband and I both squealed a little bit when we saw you on the first ep. especially since we had no idea you’d be on. Yep, a grown man squealed over you, aren’t you just so proud. Heh

  12. Tiffany noélli March 2, 2011 at 4:27 pm #

    Recycling photo!!!! hahaha =)

  13. Sarah (appifanie) March 2, 2011 at 5:04 pm #

    I love Mr. Sunshine and seeing you on it is always a nice surprise!🙂

  14. Mary March 2, 2011 at 5:17 pm #

    Thanks for the heads up! Can’t wait to see Alcatraz :o)

  15. Mighty Morfin March 2, 2011 at 7:09 pm #

    Nice!!! I hope you have fun on the show!!

  16. pamelalovescharlie March 2, 2011 at 7:39 pm #

    Watching it🙂 it’s on right now!

  17. KathyinMN March 2, 2011 at 8:20 pm #

    Your posts make me laugh. =)

  18. leendadll March 2, 2011 at 9:03 pm #

    “Where did Jorge’s badge go?!? Oh well, better make another!”

    I was happily surprised to see you on the show (last week?). I’ll miss tonight’s (see Lords of Acid at Club Nokia) but that’s what reruns are for!

  19. Sandy March 2, 2011 at 9:38 pm #

    hahaha! Love that you kept the original ID tag.🙂

  20. Claudia March 3, 2011 at 2:53 am #

    Very cool!!!
    Hysterical that you took the original badge!!!
    This is why we all love you so much. You are JUST like the rest of us!!!!🙂

  21. Julienne March 3, 2011 at 11:04 am #

    Lol Claudia, that’s exactly what I think too. I just wish I could watch the show in Germany. Any idea if there are plans to air them over here as well, Jorge?

  22. Demetrios March 3, 2011 at 11:46 am #

    DUDE.. I just read you are going to be on FRINGE?!?! LOVE IT! What a great show that has become!

  23. tricia (T) March 3, 2011 at 4:46 pm #

    I love your surprise pop ins on the show. well they’re a surprise to me. i don’t watch regular TV, so i don’t see trailers or ads or anything. i catch up with what looks funny on Hulu. this is the first show i’ve started following on there. hope i’ll be able to follow Alcatraz the same way. love ya J!
    T

  24. Debbie M. March 3, 2011 at 7:57 pm #

    I watched the show last night, Jorge. Great job!

  25. Janet March 4, 2011 at 4:36 am #

    You crack me up.

  26. Courtney Fielder March 4, 2011 at 9:44 am #

    Jorge, I love your LOST references. So awesome. Glad you guys got to go to Hawaii too.

  27. Tammie March 5, 2011 at 2:06 pm #

    I thought the badge was different when I watched it the other night, not because I noticed the different picture, but because I noticed the name in large type. (Or maybe that was on the cards he was using to learn the employeee names… those had photos too.) Either way, I love seeing you on the show! The episodes with you on them are always my favorite!

  28. Darran August 22, 2011 at 1:33 pm #

    Loved the show, and you popping in every now and then! Shame it got canned!

Leave a Reply

