Dear Ryan,

4 Apr

I dig what you do too.

Thanks for the book.

(I’d like to send you a note in the mail but I can’t find your return address.)

10 Responses to “Dear Ryan,”

  1. Tena Lynn April 4, 2011 at 12:21 pm #

    Sounds cool~~~”I vant more blood.” My kinda book!

  2. Lisa Battrick April 4, 2011 at 12:25 pm #

    I left a message on his Facebook page that you need his address and like his stuff. I’m sure you’ll be hearing from him soon.

  3. Tena Lynn April 4, 2011 at 12:25 pm #

    Oh btw, I’m a freelancer, so I get to work from home.

    It’s why I get mail notices so quickly. lol

  4. Ryan B April 4, 2011 at 12:53 pm #

    hey, Jorge Garcia, hows it going, dude? glad you got the book. Just found out via Facebook that you need my address. While I dont really want to put me home address on the internet, just shoot me an email and I will send you my address.

    thanks so much.

    so happy you dug the book.

    ps. loved your cameo in Mr. Sunshine.

  5. Lisa April 4, 2011 at 1:47 pm #

    Thoroughly enjoying “Fan Mail Day”! Love seeing all the cool stuff you get.

  6. Brian April 4, 2011 at 1:51 pm #

    I love Ryan Buynak’s poetry and I love Jorge Garcia. Match made in heaven.

  7. Irma April 4, 2011 at 1:55 pm #

    Looks like you had a really fun mail day, thanks for sharing all the creativity.

  8. Chris April 4, 2011 at 1:58 pm #

    I’ve seen him read a number of times in NY. I’m a huge fan of Ryan Buynak’s poetry!

  9. Hue Rhodes April 4, 2011 at 2:13 pm #

    Dude, how do you know Ryan Bynak’s poetry? Did you see him in NY? It’s great, right?

  10. jackie April 4, 2011 at 3:46 pm #

    I’ve dated guys like him.

Leave a Reply

