My Favorite Song This Minute

20 Oct

I haven’t done one of these in a while. But I wanted to congratulate my buddy Harold on his new release.

Looks like it was a fun party. Made me miss Hawaii.

It’s available here: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/movin-on-single/id442399556

And if you want more info check out his website: http://www.haroldperrineau.com/

14 Responses to “My Favorite Song This Minute”

  1. MARTA October 20, 2011 at 11:20 am #

    Voy a ver como suena cuando llegue a casa en el portatil, Im glad for Harold I listened some songs and sounds good,Jorge yo te propongo otro grupo beecake,you should listen this band,son geniales.un beso desde Barcelona.

  2. Tena Lynn October 20, 2011 at 12:56 pm #

    Oh yay!! He is a friend on FB but I guess I missed this. Thanks for sharing!!

  3. ratmando October 20, 2011 at 1:08 pm #

    harold is such a beautiful man inside and out.. great share!!! (I still have flashbacks to his Dead LIke Me spot.. )

  4. Debbie M. October 20, 2011 at 1:22 pm #

    The song is great! I just checked out his site and it looks like Harold will be back on TV:) Thanks for posting, Jorge.

  5. Donna Siano October 20, 2011 at 1:46 pm #

    Very nice! Thanks for sharing.

  6. Debbie October 20, 2011 at 3:24 pm #

    Just so long as he doesn’t yell “WALT!” anymore.

  7. eB October 20, 2011 at 3:53 pm #

    Ooolala! Like it very much!

  8. Barb October 20, 2011 at 5:42 pm #

    Harold! I love that guy! Thanks for sharing his new song.

  9. sharon zimmer October 20, 2011 at 8:13 pm #

    I know…right! 🙂

  10. Claudia October 21, 2011 at 1:55 am #

    I did not know he could sing! I really liked it a lot. Thank you for posting it.
    On another note I was watching recording of American Horror Story and fast forwarded through the commercial and all of a sudden yelled WAIT. I saw you! I rewound and there was a preview of Alcatrez. So cool. Can not wait to see this show.
    It looks like it is going to be so good. Very exciting!!!!🙂

  11. Pedro October 21, 2011 at 7:03 am #

    Gracias por compartirlo Jorge, yo te propongo que hagas un dueto con él porque tu también cantas realmente bien. De paso me atrevo a proponerte que visites la siguiente página web: http://www.myspace.com/travellinbrothers. Es un grupo de chicos que hacen blues y lo hacen realmente bien. Espero que te guste.

  12. llisa October 24, 2011 at 12:44 pm #

    the still looks like he’s STILL yelling…
    WWwwwaaaaallllttt!!!!!

    • Fra October 25, 2011 at 4:04 am #

      totally thinking the same, llisa!!! :)))
      thanks for posting, i didn’t know he was a musician too.

  13. Matthew Wong October 28, 2011 at 10:36 am #

    Great sound!

Leave a Reply

