Ghost Human Centipede on Conan Tonight.

31 Oct

Been a while since TV made me laugh that hard.

(Sorry I don’t tweet. So I had to mention it here.)

6 Responses to “Ghost Human Centipede on Conan Tonight.”

  1. MARTA(BcN) October 31, 2011 at 11:49 pm #

    That is Halloween!! night night!

  2. Marcus November 1, 2011 at 5:22 am #

    IΒ΄ve always been curious about this.. why dont you tweet?

  3. @Jude (@jude) November 1, 2011 at 8:15 pm #

    LOL I’m watching again tonight. He’s killing me on the pedal bike taxi lol. Oh man he’s great.

  4. Rafa acmewolf November 2, 2011 at 3:05 am #

    Jorge, the premiere of “Alcatraz” in Spain is the January 17, 2012 through the TV channel “TNT Spain”. I think it’s the day after the series premiere in US.πŸ™‚

  5. Rafa acmewolf November 2, 2011 at 3:06 am #

    Jorge, good news, the premiere of “Alcatraz” in Spain is the January 17, 2012 through the TV channel “TNT Spain”. I think it’s the day after the series premiere in US.πŸ™‚

  6. Becky Nelson November 3, 2011 at 2:04 pm #

    LOL, thanks for the tip! I watched it online.πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

