Two Vids I laughed at this week.

10 Nov

1.

2. This next one was a comment someone left me. I normally don’t approve embedded videos in my comments. But I liked the video a lot so I figured I’d share it with everybody.

If you can avoid reading the title of this piece I guarantee you’ll enjoy it more.

(Although now that I mentioned it I feel it’s like asking someone not to think about pink elephants. AH! You did it!)

 

Just scroll down really fast so that the title gets tucked under the top frame of this window, press play and then you can scroll it back to get the whole picture.

 

 

24 Responses to “Two Vids I laughed at this week.”

  1. Annie November 10, 2011 at 10:34 am #

    this is so Funny….I peed my pants laughing …I probably should have done a handstand!

  2. Juliebaby November 10, 2011 at 11:25 am #

    Thanx – ecpecially for the “scroll down really fast” hint-it worked out, too.

  3. Debbie M. November 10, 2011 at 12:35 pm #

    LOL, both are so funny! Really love the cat video. It seems as long as she keeps him in treats she can keep him in bread🙂

  4. Donna Siano November 10, 2011 at 1:04 pm #

    What a funny little dog. He should be on TV. Cute!

  5. Kevin Miller November 10, 2011 at 1:29 pm #

    If you go to nospoiler.com and enter a YouTube URL, it’ll just play the video without any titles or comments or anything. I don’t know if you can embed it that way, but if you really want to avoid giving people spoilers, that’s how to do it.

    • Jorge Garcia November 10, 2011 at 11:47 pm #

      I just tried it on the dog video but it said they don’t have the support for it.
      I like the idea tho.

  6. Jeff November 10, 2011 at 2:33 pm #

    Does the inbred cat come in whole wheat?

  7. cathe b. jones November 10, 2011 at 7:02 pm #

    I always seem to leave any bad moods I have at the door when I read your blogs, (either as ratmando, or as the gimpy rat training music chick from vegas) So happy to see these.

  8. leendadll November 10, 2011 at 9:23 pm #

    I couldn’t stop wondering if the InBred one started as a play on the words or if the cat had once stuck it’s head in a piece of bread and the joke was born.

  9. Mrcelofan November 11, 2011 at 1:59 am #

    El del perro es buenísimo. Eso sí que es marcar el territorio.

    Saludos.

  10. Claudia November 11, 2011 at 2:37 am #

    These are hysterical. Great laugh for early in the morning!!

  11. DANIEL ELCHE November 11, 2011 at 3:18 am #

    muy graciosos

  12. lostsailors November 11, 2011 at 8:27 am #

    El oh el! That little dog! You know he did that little loop flourish there at the end because he knew the camera was going. And in-bread cat! There’s a game I’ll haven’t tried with my own little guy.

  13. Marta November 11, 2011 at 10:11 am #

    The first one does´t make me laugh so much as the second…The second video is very funny. I thought there was snow or ice and the dog leaves his traces on it…jajajjaaja…but I see no😀

  14. Carrie McCourt November 11, 2011 at 10:35 am #

    I have just one question: Why doesn’t this jerk have his dogs on a leash; does he think they’re superhuman and can deflect vehicles? Jerk!

  15. Pedro November 11, 2011 at 10:49 am #

    A eso se llama marcar bien el territorio. Saludos Jorge.

  16. Kelly November 12, 2011 at 2:06 am #

    Oh, love them both. Just what I needed tonight!

  17. MARTA(BcN) November 12, 2011 at 10:48 am #

    I love the dog’s vid, very funny, tengo fobia a los gatos :s have a great weekend!!! besos

  18. Sam Friedman November 12, 2011 at 12:20 pm #

    There’s a skunk that does a handstand like that as a warning to others to stay away…

    http://goo.gl/mHfwf

    maybe the dog is half skunk!

  19. ZonaFilms November 12, 2011 at 1:10 pm #

    INBRED CAT…….. he is the “toast” of the town”

  20. Zona Kayla November 12, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

    hi,
    thanks for sharing my video of my little black cat NORMAN ……. I am glad you liked it !!!

    ZONA KAYLA

  21. Zona Kayla - (ZonaFilms) November 12, 2011 at 4:56 pm #

    THANKS for posting!!!

  22. Pamela November 15, 2011 at 1:21 pm #

    My dog does the same thing!!! Mine is female though and the pee isn’t quite as projectile. It was pretty funny the first time we saw her do it when we got her at the shelter!

  23. Teresa Avalon December 2, 2011 at 4:31 am #

    No worries. I wasn’t able to scroll fast enough and it was still a scream! Yeah, I just got around to catching up with your blog. Sue me. I’ve been really, really busy!

Leave a Reply

