This is how many unheard podcasts I have on my itunes right now.

18 Nov

Scary.

 

And a lot.

 

But mostly scary.

 

 

Better get to listening right away.

22 Responses to “This is how many unheard podcasts I have on my itunes right now.”

  1. Mrcelofan November 18, 2011 at 12:16 pm #

    No lo hagas!!!

  2. Debbie M. November 18, 2011 at 12:31 pm #

    LOL, or else add some more.

  3. Vicki November 18, 2011 at 1:40 pm #

    Wow, that’s a lot! And I thought that I had it bad trying to catch up with two weeks’ worth of podcasts when I had no access to my iTunes.

  4. db November 18, 2011 at 1:42 pm #

    oh well ,maybe you will find a place with no tv.. those casts will come in handy

  5. MARTA(BcN) November 18, 2011 at 1:58 pm #

    hahhahahahahhaha a lot and a lot!! no vas acabar nunca. Have a great snow-weekend!! un abrazo.

  6. LeeAnne Snider-Green November 18, 2011 at 2:20 pm #

    *grin* at least it wasn’t any of the numbers… then I’d be really worried🙂

  7. ratmando November 18, 2011 at 2:44 pm #

    hmmm listening of the devil

  8. Chris November 18, 2011 at 3:01 pm #

    I’ve got 519. It’s so hard to keep up, sometimes!

  9. lostsailors November 18, 2011 at 4:38 pm #

    El oh el! I’m with Debbie M. up top. 667 never hurt anyone!

  10. thatcreativedude November 18, 2011 at 5:36 pm #

    Oh you and your numbers….😉

  11. Mike November 18, 2011 at 6:56 pm #

    just to add one to your list, do you know about “Stop Podcasting Yourself”? It’s a great comedy podcast recorded in Vancouver. Now that you’re working up there, you should try to hook up with the hosts Graham Clark and Dave Shumka and guest on the show!

  12. Uncle Walts Niece November 18, 2011 at 7:18 pm #

    Better listen fast or you will have hell to pay !!!

  13. Bus Driver Dave November 18, 2011 at 10:18 pm #

    I have 301 unheard and always looking for more. Whats on your list?

  14. Dana Law November 18, 2011 at 11:44 pm #

    Jorge,
    I’m feeling better about my 88. Probably because you’re on the set a lot and don’t have a big commute. Love your posts.
    Dana Law
    San Diego, Ca

  15. marty November 19, 2011 at 5:06 am #

    hurry up!!! GO!

  16. Claudia November 19, 2011 at 5:18 am #

    Talk about a BAD NUMBER…………………You have to either listen to something or just delete it but get that number changed!!

  17. Jasmine November 19, 2011 at 12:09 pm #

    I think just delete the lot and make a fresh start!!

  18. SpaceMonkey November 19, 2011 at 1:31 pm #

    TRAIN ALL DAY !! JOE ROGAN PODCAST BY NIGHT ! …… ALL DAY !!

  19. SusanL10 November 19, 2011 at 7:52 pm #

    Jorge, can you tell us what you listen to??? On my weekly rotation “must listen-can’t missed an episode” is The Adam Carolla Show, The Nerdist, Mohr Stories, Pop My Culture, For Crying Out Loud, Big Pop Fun, Girl on Guy with Aisha Tyler, 5 Decisions Away and StarTalk Radio. Then, depending on who the guest is, I also listen to Doug Loves Movies, FitzDog Radio, Kevin Pollack Chat Show, Sklarbro Country, WTF with Marc Maron, Dork Forest and You Made it Weird. I discovered podcasts because of LOST……The Lost Initiative, Jay and Jack and of course Geronimo Jack’s Beard and the Tail End. It seems like I always have my buds in.

  20. Conor November 19, 2011 at 8:36 pm #

    Hey Jorge, what are some of the podcasts you like to listen to (when you have time, of course)?

  21. Patty November 20, 2011 at 1:49 pm #

    Now I don’t feel so bad about still not having listened to the final 2 GJBs!

  22. Melody December 1, 2011 at 4:11 pm #

    Whenever I am shopping and the total is any variation of that number I pretend like I totally forgot to buy some whatever is next to the cash register. I don’t want to seem like an idiot so I can’t say I am just getting something else to change my total. lol

Leave a Reply

