Hey We’re On iTunes Now

28 Dec

Beth and I are gearing up to do another podcast. This one’s going to be on Alcatraz. 

Check out the teaser available now.

Diego’s Soul Patch

12 Responses to “Hey We’re On iTunes Now”

  1. Margie December 28, 2011 at 6:27 pm #

    Loved the teaser podcast. Question– Why is Beth leaving Vancouver in Feb.?? Hope everything is ok.

  2. ratmando December 28, 2011 at 8:38 pm #

    YAAAAAY… was hoping that there’d be a ‘cast besides the show’s cast. PS.. Is Sam Neill as cool as he seems?

    • Jeff December 30, 2011 at 7:22 pm #

      Watch “The Dish” starring Sam Neill if you haven’t already. He’s great in it and the film is fantastic.

  3. MM December 29, 2011 at 1:25 am #

    Is it wrong that I’m more excited about this than ‘Alcatraz’ itself:)

  4. Claudia December 29, 2011 at 3:04 am #

    You guys were MADE for each other. This was great!!!!🙂

  5. Elle December 29, 2011 at 6:07 am #

    Also curious why Beth is leaving Vancouver… can’t just drop a bomb like that and not explain!

    • Jorge Garcia December 29, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

      Don’t worry. It will be addressed in the podcast I’m sure. It’s nothing to be afraid of.

  6. Ozer December 29, 2011 at 9:43 am #

    Just listened to the podcast, you are soooo enternaining, guys!!
    Last night I was watching Person of Interest and got all yayyy!!! when they showed a brief trailer of Alcatraz, along with the series and new seasons for 2012.
    I’ll be watching it on the WB here in Mexico, hopefully it will start around February.

  7. Covadonga M de R December 29, 2011 at 10:04 am #

    Hola Jorge,

    I don’t even know if you are going to read this, or if this is even your “real” blog. I just wanted to tell you something. I am from Madrid (Spain) and I went to the movies last night with a couple of friends. We had three tickets for the movie “Maktub”, that my mom’s friend gave us. I wanted to tell you that I loved the movie, the story, the scripts, the characters, photography, everything. I was gratefully surprised because I don’t usually like Spaniard movies. I always liked “Hurley” a lot- I always needed to hug him/you. When I saw the trailer of “Maktub” on TV and saw you there I thought that it was a weird mix of actors, but I guessed it would be a good movie since you were in it. I feel proud that a Spaniard movie is so nice, so beautiful, and that it speaks of love in Christmas.

    Thank you,

    Covi

  8. Tammie December 29, 2011 at 11:58 am #

    Y’all are a great team!

  9. Oliverde December 29, 2011 at 6:03 pm #

    Will check it out….in the meantime, this made me think of you….

    http://www.strapya-world.com/categories/12_3202_545.html

  10. gaila15 December 30, 2011 at 6:40 am #

    Oh no! Now I have to figure out Itunes. I’m pathetic.😦

Leave a Reply

