The other day at work was a costume parade.

29 Jan

These are the two outfits I took off. And at the time of this photo I was about to change into this one.


Then when I got back to my trailer I had this one waiting for me. We had to move some scenes around.

21 Responses to “The other day at work was a costume parade.”

  1. donna January 29, 2012 at 5:37 pm #

    are they hinting? my dear hubby needs someone to hang up his clothes too!

  2. Donna Siano January 29, 2012 at 6:09 pm #

    I guess you couldn’t take a picture with them on right? So far we just love the show. Last Monday’s show was good. You were great!!!!!! Thanks Jorge!!!

  3. Jorge January 29, 2012 at 6:15 pm #

    Hey Jorge,

    That’s your thunder suit.🙂

    • Jorge's Groupies January 29, 2012 at 6:20 pm #

      Hey Jorge,

      Look what our stupid computer did. LOL. We guess it just really wants to be you.

      • Jorge's Groupies January 29, 2012 at 6:24 pm #

        The original message said:

        Hey Jorge,

        This is just your thunder suit.

  4. Jeff January 29, 2012 at 6:43 pm #

    Completely off topic and old news, I’m sure, but my wife and I just watched your stint on How I Met Your Mother as the Blitz and just wanted to say that you were wonderful on the show. Great Job.

  5. Adam Wells January 29, 2012 at 7:08 pm #

    Completely unrelated, but I finally caught up on my DVR and watched Alcatraz, absolutely love the show. In an age of countless murder mystery shows, glad to see one try to take it in a different direction and add some mysticism to it. I don’t keep up with many TV shows but if you and Sam Neil are on a show, I’m sold. Hope it gets picked up for future seasons, this show has a great amount of potential.

  6. Nadine January 29, 2012 at 8:16 pm #

    Hi Jorge,

    Wanted to say I really love Alcatraz. I just watched the first couple of episodes and am instantly hooked. Loved LOST too and miss it soooo much. Keep up the good work and your dogs are adorable🙂

  7. Jeff January 29, 2012 at 8:24 pm #

    Your wardrobe changes would go much quicker if you had your own batpole.

  8. Carl January 29, 2012 at 9:22 pm #

    I sometimes wish life were like this: Leave your home and full outfits just appear out of nowhere. I would never have to make a clothing decision again.

  9. Tammie January 29, 2012 at 10:59 pm #

    I love the new show!! It is nice to see you every week again. I can’t wiat to find out if Sam Neil and Pamander Nagra’s characters are good or bad. (Or one of each?) So fun!

  10. kraftypixie January 30, 2012 at 12:41 am #

    Wow, that’s alot of changes. Is it all for just one episode or are you doing scenes from different episodes in same location? How long is a typical work day & how many days a week do you guys shoot the scenes? Inquiring minds want to know!!!

  11. Claudia January 30, 2012 at 2:39 am #

    Love you, love seeing you dolled up as “doc”.

  12. MARTA(bcn) January 30, 2012 at 11:27 am #

    No me extraña que llegues tan tarde a tu casa des del trabajo, con tantos canvios de ropa no se acaba nunca! Have a great week Jorge I cant wait for the next epi

  13. Oliverde January 30, 2012 at 12:16 pm #

    Fashion plate you!😉

    On a more, dare I say, SERIOUS, note: Love you in the new show.

  14. erin January 30, 2012 at 1:29 pm #

    I have to say that I do prefer Doc’s look to Hurley’s…though, I suppose that Hurley had limited options being all marooned on an island, and all. 🙂

  15. Shaw January 30, 2012 at 2:27 pm #

    Love the cord jacket!!!!!

  16. Gina D January 30, 2012 at 7:23 pm #

    I love the clothes you wear on the show. Where are they from?

  17. Ranch January 31, 2012 at 12:07 pm #

    Check out what visitors to Alcatraz are doing.

    http://www.fox40.com/news/headlines/ktxl-rangers-post-sign-to-stop-curious-visitors-at-alcatraz-20120130,0,6662141.story

  18. Christine February 8, 2012 at 5:05 am #

    I just wanted to let you know that your acting/comedic timing in this week’s episode of Alcatraz was brilliantly executed! Keep in mind this is coming from an expert! ( They say, whoever “they” is, you have to do something for 10000 hours to be considered an expert, and I feel quite confident that I have watched +10000 hours of tv in my lifetime)😉 Really I love all the characters on the show but Doc is by far my favorite! And this week you were brilliant.

  19. devonellington April 2, 2012 at 12:12 pm #

    As someone who used to work wardrobe in TV as well as on B’way — you are giving me flashbacks! 😉

Leave a Reply

