I had the greatest laugh this morning.

3 Feb

I was listening this:  The Pod F. Tomkast, Episode 15.

5 Responses to “I had the greatest laugh this morning.”

  1. Tammie February 3, 2012 at 2:15 pm #

    :oD

  2. Claudia February 4, 2012 at 5:45 am #

    You have the greatest laugh. When you laugh it makes me laugh.
    Beth must be peeing in her pants all the time!!!🙂

  3. This That & The Other Thing February 4, 2012 at 7:26 am #

    Rats, my sound card’s not working. I wanted to take the opportunity though to tell you how much I’m enjoying Alcatraz. You bring a lot of sensitivity to your character and, of course, Doc is my favorite character on the series! The series seems to be a hit and I’m glad.

  4. MARTA(BcN) February 4, 2012 at 2:34 pm #

    what’s that??? lol

    • Yelwrose February 8, 2012 at 10:21 am #

      Love the Pod F.Thomcast! Do you listen to Doug Loves Movies with Doug Benson? Paul is a frequent guest.

      P.S. LOVING ALCATRAZ!

Leave a Reply

