Be sure to catch me tonight on Alcatraz and tomorrow on Live with Kelly

20 Feb

I’m especially looking forward to this scene. (I’ll talk about why in the next podcast.)

And then tomorrow I’ll be a guest on Live with Kelly from Hawaii!!! 

31 Responses to “Be sure to catch me tonight on Alcatraz and tomorrow on Live with Kelly”

  1. elsiemanning February 20, 2012 at 12:20 pm #

    Saw Daniel on LwK today and he kept mentioning “Jorge’s new show Alcatraz, Jorge’s new show Alcatraz.” lol. He’s got your back.

  2. Debbie M. February 20, 2012 at 12:20 pm #

    Looking forward to it!

  3. Nora February 20, 2012 at 12:34 pm #

    DVR set for Alcatraz? Check….

    I watched Live with Kelly this morning and when Daniel mentioned you were on tomorrow…. Set my DVR to record Live with Kelly for Tuesday. ( usually record her show…but didn’t want to watch while she was in Hawaii. Too much jealousy here….BUT will make an exception since you are on!)

    Will you be visiting old haunts while there?

  4. Nora February 20, 2012 at 12:36 pm #

    Oh….and ElsieM is right…. Daniel had yr back this morning. He seems like a nice guy!

  5. Marta February 20, 2012 at 12:56 pm #

    En España la ponen mañana. En TNT en VOB . Qué intriga!

  6. aimee February 20, 2012 at 12:56 pm #

    I want to thank you for giving me a smile and a shaka while you were waiting in the cabana to tape your portion of the show. It was great to see you back on the island…we missed you!!

  7. moon February 20, 2012 at 12:58 pm #

    Thanks for the reminder about the show tonight-I keep thinking today is Sunday!

  8. Tammie February 20, 2012 at 1:21 pm #

    I am sure you went to visit Nunu while you were there. I bet a lot of people still leave her things.

  9. Tom February 20, 2012 at 1:39 pm #

    There’s an Alcatraz Podcast? What’s the link please?

    thanks

  10. Donna Siano February 20, 2012 at 3:02 pm #

    Wow I can’t wait!!! I watched Kelly today and when she said you would be the co host I almost fell of the couch. Wow!! Recording Alcatraz so I can watch it after work. Thanks for letting us know.

  11. John Alexander February 20, 2012 at 3:20 pm #

    Excited about a new “Alcatraz” ep tonight! Never watched “Kelly” before, but I will for sure tomorrow.

  12. Lurkertype February 20, 2012 at 3:30 pm #

    You got to go back to the island! Excellent. Hope you got warm.

  13. Jorge's Groupies February 20, 2012 at 4:41 pm #

    Yippeeeeeeeeeeeee! We get to see you twice in one week!🙂

    We are going to have to have you cloned because you’re on Alcatraz and seeing that Kelly needs a new cohost. Who could be more perfect than you, Jorge?

  14. kake79 February 20, 2012 at 4:57 pm #

    Funny that now that you are no longer filming in Hawaii, that you are filming Live with Kelly while she’s in Hawaii. And someone on here said you were co-hosting, not just filming an interview? I’ll definitely be taping that!

  15. V. Fisher February 20, 2012 at 5:19 pm #

    On Live with Kelly’s website they have you as a guest on Thursday. No mention of co-hosting or guest tomorrow – Tuesday? Weird. Looking forward to show tonight and tomorrow on Live!🙂

    • Liz Soltysiak February 21, 2012 at 8:37 am #

      I saw that as well! I did DVR and am watching the show today. Jorge is guest star this morning!

  16. robertosevero February 20, 2012 at 6:03 pm #

    Just because today is Carnival down here, the cable TV in Brazil is showing again the 4 first episodes. Now we’re going to be 2 weeks behind the original show. But It’s OK!

  17. Jules February 20, 2012 at 6:21 pm #

    Thanks for the heads up! I’ll be at work and will have to set the DVR for Kelly tomorrow. So far loving Alcatraz!

  18. anEarthling February 20, 2012 at 8:16 pm #

    Jorge, The adjustable swivel mounts used to hold the keyboard, monitors etc. in the bat cave. Are they worth buying or do they just look good on TV?

    • Jorge Garcia February 21, 2012 at 11:55 pm #

      Yeah I don’t know if I’d want them myself.
      We don’t really use them. We’re usually typing on the table itself. And we remove the arm when i blocks the camera.

  19. April February 20, 2012 at 10:36 pm #

    Setting my dvr now!🙂

  20. Jackie Denney February 21, 2012 at 12:26 am #

    I saw it this morning and saw Daniel..it will be good to see you 2 together again..you should make a guest appearance..on hawaii 50…

    • Liz Soltysiak, RI February 21, 2012 at 9:05 am #

      Great idea!

  21. Pedro February 21, 2012 at 3:36 am #

    Estoy disfrutando muchísimo con Alcatraz Jorge, estoy deseando que llegue el Miercoles para verlo. Un abrazo.

  22. Liz Soltysiak February 21, 2012 at 8:40 am #

    Great seeing you on “Live with Kelly” this morning! Love “Alcatraz”…

  23. chris dornan February 21, 2012 at 12:15 pm #

    Hey Jorge, My wife & I are really fun travel buddies, we’re vegan, we love Oah’u, and we have a lot of things in common with Beth & You. so whatdya say, can we meet up with you for a stretch of your summer adventure? we have references🙂

  24. MARTA(bcn) February 21, 2012 at 3:00 pm #

    Lo veo mañana en españa

  25. leendadll February 21, 2012 at 3:24 pm #

    Podcast? Where can we find your podcasts?

    I kept expecting you to do something in that scene… so now I really want to know what you have to say about it.

  26. MM February 22, 2012 at 3:23 am #

    That scene was pretty epic, Hauser’s chi line really got me😄

  27. Becca February 25, 2012 at 10:58 am #

    Daniel who?

Leave a Reply

