Ginger or MaryAnn?

13 Apr

Well last night I got to say it to her face.

We were here.

(I’ll share more later.)

13 Responses to “Ginger or MaryAnn?”

  1. niven April 13, 2012 at 10:13 am #

    ginger.

    is she still stuck on an island?

  2. Jessica April 13, 2012 at 10:26 am #

    AWWWWWWWWWW she is still so super cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. flight815down April 13, 2012 at 10:28 am #

    Mary Ann

  4. John Alexander April 13, 2012 at 10:29 am #

    I was always a MaryAnn guy, too. That exhibit looks awesome BTW. Too bad I live 3,000 miles away!

  5. Jackie Denney April 13, 2012 at 10:59 am #

    down by the seashore sifting sand…maryann

  6. Jeff April 13, 2012 at 11:31 am #

    Very cool. I’m old enough to remember watching Gilligan’s Island when the episodes were new during prime-time on Monday nights at 7pm CST. My dad used to mock me because he thought the show was stupid.

  7. Donna Siano April 13, 2012 at 2:39 pm #

    Wow!! Thanks for sharing. I’ll go check it out next weekend. Very cool. I hate to say it but I grew up watching all the old shows. Your the greatest.

  8. Tammie April 13, 2012 at 9:37 pm #

    I always vote MaryAnn, because I could never be a Ginger. It must have been so cool to meet someone you watched (and maybe had a little crush on) growing up!

  9. claudia333 April 14, 2012 at 5:55 am #

    That is super cool and a great picture!!!
    Thanks for sharing.

  10. ratmando April 14, 2012 at 1:55 pm #

    dawn is still gorgeous!

  11. Jorge's Groupies April 15, 2012 at 10:03 am #

    It’s Mary Ann. Loved Ginger too. Jorge, all great people spend their time on islands. You can take the person out of the island, but not the island out of the person. Love the pic Jorge.

  12. Uncle Walts Niece April 15, 2012 at 11:23 pm #

    Dude…My girl totally watched this pic being taken and told me that you said you liked Mary Ann better – Classic moment for two actors who were ‘stranded on an island’ on their respective shows !

    Thanks to you and Beth for the autographs and for taking a picture with her to bring home – It’s really great! The booth from Seinfeld is pretty cool. huh ?

    Yep it’s me…the one who looks like you – But I suspect she was scared to actually tell you that!

    Thanks again and one day it will be me in the picture — How will they ever tell us apart ??

  13. carlae April 18, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

    Crack me up… when I met my ‘now’ husband I asked him, “Ginger or Mary Anne?” His reply, “Both!” Glad you got to meet Mary Anne.

Leave a Reply

