Forgot to get a picture with Lance

19 Apr

Luckily someone else got one for me. 

“… and when they finally removed it, it was this big!”

“You don’t say.”

9 Responses to “Forgot to get a picture with Lance”

  1. niven April 19, 2012 at 9:54 am #

    the lady in the zig zag dress looks appalled.

  2. John Alexander April 19, 2012 at 9:58 am #

    You need to go on walkabout, my friend.

  3. Jeff April 19, 2012 at 11:30 am #

    Removed what?…oh wait, I don’t want to know.

  4. Debbie April 19, 2012 at 11:34 am #

    You might want to check something on here, I read your posts via Google Reader and right now its showing 2 posts from you both titled “Charlize Theron Hacked Video Are Awesome
    by Jorge Garcia”…

  5. John Alexander April 19, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

    Yeah, it sounds like you’ve been hacked yourself. I got two “inappropriate” e-mails from your account in my e-mal box. Since I doubt you’re into watching celebs use the toilet, I didn’t click on the links.

  6. Tia April 19, 2012 at 1:46 pm #

    You are so funny. Or, if you don’t stay in one freaking universe, I am gonna use something this big to beat you over the head.

  7. Tammie April 19, 2012 at 2:39 pm #

    Well, I am glad that I read the comments here about the next two posts that you supposedly made! I am sure that it sucks to get hacked. I hope you are able to block whoever did that from doing it again.

  8. claudia333 April 20, 2012 at 1:36 am #

    You must be a total riot to hang out with. I love the expression on your face in this picture!
    I got those Charlize Theron e-mails as well.

  9. Becky May 1, 2012 at 10:40 am #

    Coool! Lance always plays such intimidating characters… I wonder if he’s a goofball in person.🙂

Leave a Reply

