More from the set of Alcatraz

1 May

Remember that one time when I was caressed by a giant.

Psst. Don’t look yet. But my stand-in is wearing shorts in February. I said don’t look!

This is not a picture of me yawning. This is me shocked at the filth that just came out of Sarah’s mouth.

15 Responses to “More from the set of Alcatraz”

  1. Tammie May 1, 2012 at 12:43 pm #

    Sometimes even a pretty girl says suprisingly dirty things;o) I love the photos, and while I can’t wait for next season, I hope you enjoy your time off!

  2. John Alexander May 1, 2012 at 3:29 pm #

    Are these shots from season 1 or season 2? ;-D

  3. Eugene May 1, 2012 at 4:11 pm #

    Ha Ha Ha! Sarah and the things she says. The look on your face is priceless.

  4. Jeff May 1, 2012 at 4:41 pm #

    Talk to the hand.

  5. Becca May 1, 2012 at 5:08 pm #

    I wish I had a stand-in.

  6. Jackie Denney May 1, 2012 at 7:51 pm #

    I like the fact that she cusses…

  7. sharon zimmer May 1, 2012 at 9:39 pm #

    That’s your yawn……nice try though….you got me on the shorts on your stand-in…DAMN IT- I LOOKED!

  8. kake79 May 1, 2012 at 10:47 pm #

    Funny stuff. Thanks for sharing. I look forward to photos of your travel adventures in the off-season.

  9. claudia333 May 2, 2012 at 4:53 am #

    I love you dearly but that looks a lot more like a yawn then shock!
    And I am so impressed that you aren’t flinching when that giant’s hand comes near you.
    As always, thanks for sharing.

  10. CastawayCat May 2, 2012 at 10:45 am #

    Hmm…two Alcatraz posts in 3 days, are you privy to top secret information of which you are trying to give us a clue? I sure hope so. Thanks for the pics, candid shots are the best!

  11. Pedro May 2, 2012 at 1:37 pm #

    Jorge, para cuando la segunda temporada?

  12. MARTA(BcN) May 2, 2012 at 10:55 pm #

    Gracias por las fotos, I like see pics about your job, thanks, sigo con los dedos cruzados esperando que confirmen la segunda temporada

  13. Elizabeth A Mizdail May 3, 2012 at 10:34 am #

    I have six brothers so “filth” is natural.

  14. Jorge's Groupies May 3, 2012 at 1:16 pm #

    Jorge, were you swallowing Sarah’s cuss words so they didn’t get out over the airwaves? Did you have the same stand-in on LOST? If you need one I bet there would be plenty of people who would love to work with you. Tell Beth and the fur babies hi.

  15. Gigi May 10, 2012 at 10:19 am #

    I’m pissed that Alcatraz was cancelled. What the frig? they keep these stupid shows on. My friends and family are writing to the idiots who make these decisions to complain. Sorry Jorge. How can they leave it this way? Damn key.

Leave a Reply

