I’m on Phineas and Ferb Tonight

11 May

Look what I just came across:

11 Responses to “I’m on Phineas and Ferb Tonight”

  1. MARTA(BcN) May 11, 2012 at 12:28 pm #

    Good !!!!! I hope see you soon on Tv. Espero poder verte de nuevo en alguna serie o pelicula. Muchisima suerte!!

  2. flight815down May 11, 2012 at 1:06 pm #

    LOL I’ll make sure to watch.

  3. Jenny May 11, 2012 at 3:43 pm #

    We always TiVo the new P&F episodes (my kids are obsessed). So excited I’ll hear your voice in tonight’s!

  4. Jackie Denney May 11, 2012 at 5:13 pm #

    I’m pushing 70..not a chance I know who the feck that is

  5. Tammie May 11, 2012 at 6:01 pm #

    I guess we can hear you even if we can’t see you. :o/ I want Alcatraz back!!!!!!

    • Tammie May 11, 2012 at 6:02 pm #

      I did not make a smiley face, it was a half frown. (The line next to the yellow guy was the mouth.)

  6. CastawayCat May 11, 2012 at 8:14 pm #

    Hahahahaha…this was a joke right? I suppose you could sell me a bridge too. I seriously just watched that show because I wasn’t sure about your title and I thought you were really in it. If you were that guy named Rodrigo you sure did a good job at hiding your voice. Sigh. I miss your voice. I’m going to have to break open my Lost dvd’s now.

  7. ashley47 May 12, 2012 at 5:21 pm #

    Has Alcatraz been renewed? Someone told me it was cancelled. Please tell me they’re wrong!

  8. Brooke May 14, 2012 at 5:58 am #

    We love P&F – great job!

  9. musemanticore May 14, 2012 at 7:40 am #

    We don’t get that in the UK😦

  10. rwmead May 14, 2012 at 10:25 am #

    Dear Jorge (or Rodrigo, or Hurley, whichever you prefer)-
    Thanks for noticing our little unauthorized operation. Hopefully Dr. Doofenshmirtz hasn’t put a damper on your plans on world domination. (Wait, should I be encouraging that?)
    Yer pal,
    Ryan, co-editor of the P&F Wiki Twitter feed (aka The Guy Who Wrote That Tweet)

Leave a Reply

