Fanmail is back

21 May

Hey folks I started up that P.O. Box for fan mail again. As it turns out a lot of the letters you tried to send me in Canada were never delivered. Apparently they were forwarded to my reps. However I do have them now and will be answering them soon.

So if you’d like to send me something, the address is on the sidebar. If requesting an autograph a SASE would be helpful. Thanks all.

17 Responses to “Fanmail is back”

  1. John Alexander May 21, 2012 at 3:58 pm #

    Gonna have to get that SASE thing going. I need an autographed Jorge photo for my office!

  2. niven May 21, 2012 at 4:08 pm #

    gosh, now i have to think of something to say to you. something that doesn’t sound creepy. (hahaha)

  3. Tammie May 21, 2012 at 5:49 pm #

    Yay! Maybe I will finally get around to sending you something I would like autographed. So thoughtful of you to make yourself so available to us little people;o)

  4. maria paterson (@MaitresseDuCafe) May 21, 2012 at 6:36 pm #

    So if I want to send a letter FROM Canada though, should I still send it to the States? Or since I’m like, less than an hours’ drive from you, should I drop it off at some random office you check into on occasion? ;p I’m in town this weekend! If I send an SASE and a fiver, maybe we can do coffee instead of autographs? (heh heh).

    • maria paterson (@MaitresseDuCafe) May 21, 2012 at 6:38 pm #

      (PS. That wasn’t a self invitation to stalk you or anything, just being cheeky. Tne nice thing about most of us out here in/near Hollywood North is we know to leave big movie/TV stars to enjoy a bit of space other than saying HI and YOU ROCK! Mostly…)

    • Jorge Garcia May 22, 2012 at 10:10 am #

      Yes send it to the states. We’re not up there anymore.

      • maria paterson (@MaitresseDuCafe) May 22, 2012 at 9:49 pm #

        Derp. Didn’t think you’d leave us so fast!😦 Oh well…. I’ll have to drink your coffee for you then. (OR chai or matcha or blended wheatgrass smoothie or whatever you want!) Perhaps I’ll send you a pic of me drinking your coffee in my letter.

  5. Donna Siano May 21, 2012 at 9:16 pm #

    Thanks Jorge!!!!

  6. Jeff May 22, 2012 at 7:11 am #

    Can my dog get an autographed photo of Pip and Smidge?

  7. Jackie Denney May 22, 2012 at 9:47 am #

    I don’t know how close you read your comments here..but I have a favor. I do a cooking show at our local rest home..it’s called Jackie’s kitchen..and I am asking everyone to send them post cards from where ever they are..it would be really nice if they could get a post card from you and Beth..if you can swing it I’d appreciate it..
    Jackie’s Kitchen
    c/o West Rest Haven
    300 Haven Street
    West, Texas 76691…
    thanks so much …jackie

  8. niven May 22, 2012 at 1:23 pm #

    i think it’s really great that you’re willing to read fan mail yourself (and not some assistant) and send out autographs. not every celebrity is so down to earth and willing to open themselves up like that. i think that’s why you have a fan base that follows you from project to project. we’re loyal because you’re loyal.

  9. GiGi Dodson May 22, 2012 at 5:24 pm #

    Well, looks like im going to have to get an autograph nowπŸ™‚ I really appreciate what you do!!! It’s nice to know there are still down to earth, chill actors out there. I love that you actually take the time (and care :3) about what we have to say.

    Stay chill dude!!!
    Much Love,
    GiGi

  10. Marta May 24, 2012 at 6:14 am #

    May somebody, please, tell me what does SASE mean? ThanksπŸ™‚

    • Jeff May 24, 2012 at 7:46 am #

      Self Addressed Stamped Envelope.

  11. John Alexander May 24, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

    Will you be doing a final Diego’s Soul Patch podcast? (Please!)

  12. Remy August 19, 2012 at 12:44 am #

    I received my 2 cards signed about a month ago, Thank you so much, It really made my day ^^.
    Remy from France

  13. Clay Woodall August 21, 2012 at 10:41 pm #

    Hello Jorge,

    Hope you’re doing well! I’ll be glad to see you back on the small screen or big screen soon! Just wanted to say that I hope you received the short letter and season 1 of Lost I sent to you to autograph about a month ago. It should have a SASE with it too!

    Thank you so much for interacting with your fans like this!

    Best of luck,

    Clay

Leave a Reply

