Got to work with some old friends this week.

7 Jun

Monday I worked on an episode of Californication. So although I knew I was going to get a chance to see Evan Handler here in a robe (again) I was surprised to find Maggie Grace was working in the same episode. It was a fun day of working with everyone. They have a good group over there.

My episode will Β air sometime next year.

Relax. I’ll remind you.

20 Responses to “Got to work with some old friends this week.”

  1. Gia June 7, 2012 at 9:47 pm #

    Awesome!! Can’t wait to see the episode. πŸ™‚

  2. Claudia June 8, 2012 at 1:50 am #

    That is so cool. Still so bummed about Alcatraz but love to see you pop up in other shows.πŸ™‚

  3. MARTA(BcN) June 8, 2012 at 4:44 am #

    cool!!! si, mejor que nos recuerdes dentro de un aΓ±o.πŸ™‚

  4. annie June 8, 2012 at 4:47 am #

    Time for “Lost…the Hurley years!”

  5. John Alexander June 8, 2012 at 6:42 am #

    But was Dave really there?

  6. marc June 8, 2012 at 7:07 am #

    Maggie Grace is beautiful.. bottom line

  7. jaqic June 8, 2012 at 8:29 am #

    It looks like you are still the glue that binds everyone together. Can’t wait to see the episode!

  8. Donna Siano June 8, 2012 at 8:57 am #

    Well good. I sure what to see you on the show. So what else are you working on?

  9. Rafa acmewolf June 8, 2012 at 9:16 am #

    I gave very sorry that the character of Maggie, “Shannon”, ended so dramatically.
    Greetings!

  10. Tammie June 8, 2012 at 11:00 am #

    I am still so, so sad about Alcatraz! I was hoping for a reprieve. Sadly, I don’t have HBO.

  11. Angela June 8, 2012 at 12:04 pm #

    Is Maggie wearing a robe too? Is it weird that I want you to ask where I can get a robe like hers? It looks adorable!!

  12. ratmando June 8, 2012 at 1:31 pm #

    Love it, and loving the twitterstuff too. So when are you the BFTV going to do an album of JUST you singing??πŸ˜›

  13. junior June 8, 2012 at 4:12 pm #

    Dave!!!!!!!, Shenon!!!!!!

  14. Jeff June 8, 2012 at 6:36 pm #

    You look like an authentic lumberjack with that shirt you’re wearing.

  15. Jackie Denney June 8, 2012 at 7:22 pm #

    hope to see you on the tube soon..I’d like to see you on The Walking Dead.

  16. Chinny June 9, 2012 at 2:44 pm #

    It’s great to see the old LOST friends! I am currently watching DDK judge Iron Chef American on location in Hawaii.

  17. Sebastian June 10, 2012 at 4:41 am #

    They both look genuinely happy to be with you Jorge. Man it must be great to work with you and/or be your friend. Good luck in pilot season, hopefully you’ll make a ton of new friendsπŸ™‚

  18. anthonyjrapino June 10, 2012 at 5:59 pm #

    Awesome, I love Californication! Looking forward to it.

  19. Nichole June 11, 2012 at 7:54 am #

    Two years ago I read Evan Handler’s book, Time on Fire, and was occaisionally stunned by the honesty of it. A while later I looked him up on Facebook and considered friending him, until I remembered that I don’t actually know Evan Handler.
    I’m not sure, but I think that’s what a good memoir is supposed to do.

  20. Chris March 14, 2013 at 1:11 pm #

    Just saw this episode… hilarious scene: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lvk0hbJEc9s

    Great work JorgeπŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

