Another Costume Highlight…

26 Oct

Was when I went as the Incredible Hulk.

I love this costume. From the padded sweatshirt that my dad drew nipples on. To my green painted legs.

However I have no idea who this guy is.

I think he was either a parent volunteer or school faculty at my elementary school’s Halloween Bazaar.

At least that’s the story I’m going with.

 

14 Responses to “Another Costume Highlight…”

  1. Tammie October 26, 2012 at 11:09 pm #

    ala Maury- “You know he is yours, he looks just like you!”
    “He is NOT the Father!”
    btw- The year I was a robot and won the girls best costume prize at school, the boy’s prize was won by my friend Darrell that went as the Hulk!

  2. claudia333 October 27, 2012 at 2:07 am #

    Great pictures! Nothing like a little boy dressing up as his super hero.
    Adorable.

  3. niven October 27, 2012 at 7:17 am #

    my son is only 15 months old, and too young to do anything for halloween….but that won’t stop me from dressing him up and taking pictures that will embarrass him when i meet his first girlfriend. oddly enough, we found the toddler version of “dexter’s kill suit” at target. i’m sure they’re not marketing it as that, but it’s awesome!! big fans of dexter, and now we’ll have a mini-dex for a night!! (still debating the fake knife and seran wrap) have a great halloween!!!

  4. sethbang October 27, 2012 at 7:21 am #

    These pictures are great. It seems like the mask face in the top photo says, “I’m badass,” while the same mask at the bottom looks like it’s about to cry–on account of that scary man behind you. Body language says a lot. Good acting!

  5. flight815down October 27, 2012 at 9:05 am #

    LoL Memory lapse.

    .

    ________________________________

    • Lurkertype October 27, 2012 at 2:16 pm #

      Jorge, have you dressed as the Hulk since you were an adult? I think you’d make a terrific (even incredible) Hulk nowadays. Also, I would love to hear you say HULK SMASH!

  6. Becca October 27, 2012 at 4:20 pm #

    Pedophile, for sure.🙂

  7. Jules October 28, 2012 at 6:51 am #

    Great pics! You look so great in the hulk costume. Who knew a homemade costume could turn out so great!? You should dress up like this again just for fun.

  8. Jeff October 28, 2012 at 6:52 am #

    He looks like Michael Landon.

  9. Brian October 28, 2012 at 9:08 pm #

    Hey Jorge, I hope you’re well! I don’t know if you read these, but, I think that might be Mr. Richter.

    • Jorge Garcia October 30, 2012 at 8:23 pm #

      No way dude! Richter had a beard.

      • Brian November 8, 2012 at 6:09 pm #

        You’re right, he did!! Take care old friend…

  10. Diva Jean October 29, 2012 at 6:45 am #

    Cute costumes!

    Completely off topic—

    I am SOOO excited to see that you will be on Once Upon A Time.. my daughter and I watchthat show religiously.

  11. ratmando October 29, 2012 at 2:16 pm #

    I am dressing up as Dry Land.

Leave a Reply

