Highlights from my ‘Tiny’ stint on ONCE UPON A TIME

15 Feb

Couldn’t ask for a better big brother.

IMG_1958

Hung out with the boys on our day off.

IMG_1980

Went go-carting.

IMG_1060

Hung on a wire (or two).

IMG_1084

Split my pants (multiple times).

IMG_1069

Happy to be in a warm tent and not in the torrential downpour.

IMG_1079

And got to work with a long time friend.

IMG_1077

Good times.

22 Responses to “Highlights from my ‘Tiny’ stint on ONCE UPON A TIME”

  1. Debbie M. February 15, 2013 at 10:11 pm #

    Glad you had a good time, Jorge! I did happen to catch the episode and you were great as usualπŸ™‚

  2. Tina February 15, 2013 at 10:12 pm #

    Great pics! Thanks so much for sharing these with us. I’m so happy to see you on T.V. again!

  3. Tammie February 15, 2013 at 10:33 pm #

    Do you only pick great projects, or do you only get hired for great projects? ( I know Alcatraz did not take off the way it deserved to, but there is no accounting for taste. It is not the first interesting, well written, well acted show to bite the dust, and sadly probably will not be the last.)

  4. kathi February 15, 2013 at 10:38 pm #

    AWESOME DUDE!!! yes, great show and still bumming alcatraz did not continue. AH the MYSTERY. the INHUMANITY.. etc etc. GREAT SHOW. hope you appear in MORE episodes.. hugs and love.

  5. Lisa February 16, 2013 at 4:21 am #

    Jorge, I loved you on Once Upon A Time. I hope this is a recurring role and we will see you again. Thanks for sharing the great pics.

  6. Claudia February 16, 2013 at 4:29 am #

    That is so awesome! Looks like you had such a great time with the cast. Thanks so much for sharing all of this with your fans. It is super cool. πŸ™‚

  7. Jean Schubert February 16, 2013 at 6:36 am #

    Good to see your character fleshed out a bit. Keep working.

  8. Jaqi February 16, 2013 at 6:56 am #

    So glad to see that you had such a wonderful time! I am still hoping that they make you a regular on Once Upon a Time! Thanks for sharing!

  9. annie February 16, 2013 at 8:00 am #

    Loved the once upon a time episode, hope you stay in storybrooke!

  10. Donna Siano February 16, 2013 at 10:23 am #

    Wow what great pictures. Love the split pants. Looked like you had lots of fun hanging out with everyone. We look forward to you next project.

  11. ratmando February 16, 2013 at 10:07 pm #

    you’ve earned so much in life… I hope they make you a prince charming or something really cool like that thar.

  12. macquills February 17, 2013 at 10:17 am #

    Every time I see your “brother” on tv I still say, “Kubiac!”

    • Rebecca Celso (@RebeccaCelso) February 18, 2013 at 11:22 pm #

      That makes TWO of us! Larry Kubiak is the coolest (after Hurley, of course)!!!

    • Carrie McCourt February 19, 2013 at 11:47 am #

      Eat now?

  13. chinny February 17, 2013 at 10:31 am #

    Looks like you had a blast. Great pix.

  14. yellowdoggranny February 18, 2013 at 2:27 pm #

    I am embarrassed to say I have to watch it later on online..There is so many things on that night that I can’t tape them all..so I watch yours later on during the week..you need to get a job on Walking Dead…

  15. Teri February 18, 2013 at 3:11 pm #

    I thought you were great! I felt so bad for Anton when he discovered he’d been tricked – they fooled me too. Poor guy just wanted some friends…😦

  16. llisa February 19, 2013 at 11:30 am #

    Love the pics! Wow, what a lucky-duck you are…. and we are for getting a peek behind the curtain. Thanks JorgeπŸ™‚
    QUACK! waddle waddle

  17. Galena February 20, 2013 at 10:10 am #

    I hope this means you get to be on the show more often! I love your character!

  18. A. Murakami February 21, 2013 at 6:41 pm #

    I recently discovered Once Upon a Time on Netflix, and then immediately had to pay for Hulu+ so I could see season 2. I’m just now at the beanstalk episode, so I’m glad to hear you’re back later. ^.^ Love all the pictures! Ripped your pants…multiple times, too funny.

  19. David Tadgenstein Reynolds March 2, 2013 at 5:45 am #

    Only just seen season 1 – can’t wait till we get season 2 over here. PS shame about Alcatraz, when we finally got it I enjoyed that too

  20. celestedimilla March 4, 2013 at 4:47 pm #

    Hey Jorge! My husband and I watch “Once Upon a Time” and love you in it. I think you’re awesome, which is why I asked if I could take a photo with you when I saw you at the crepe place yesterday. Anyway, I wanted to say thank you. It made my day! I posted a review of the vegan crepe place (with the photo of us) on my vegan blog. You’re probably too busy to check out my little blog, but just in case here’s the address: honkifyourevegan.com. By the way, I was excited to find out that you’re vegan. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

