The Ratfather Part III

18 Feb

Just when she thought she was out, they pull her back in!

32 Responses to “The Ratfather Part III”

  1. John Alexander February 18, 2013 at 3:28 pm #

    That was a fun break from my workday. Thanks! All three of you.

  2. kake79 February 18, 2013 at 3:55 pm #

    I feel like I need to apologize to Beth for laughing at her… but she’s just so damn funny when she’s freaking out about a mouse!

    And, for some reason, little furry things made me think of your pups. How are they doing?

  3. athena February 18, 2013 at 4:18 pm #

    that’s so gross. I don’t think you should touch it with your bare hands, it could have a disease or something.

  4. ratmando February 18, 2013 at 4:18 pm #

    Seriously, you, and darling Beth have to visit us- I train rats for TVs and movies. I’ve Un-feared many people on these little guys, and how sweet they really are. (Just think of them as TINY kangaroos without any pockets). We also have Chinchillas which are like rabbits with long tails and short ears…and feel like clouds with faces. If you can handle a baby chiweenie, a rat isn’t much different.. really they aren’t.😉 ALWAYS invited here in Las Vegas.

  5. Donna Siano February 18, 2013 at 4:32 pm #

    I still say you two are great!!!! I never know what your guys are going to do next. I would love to hear you sing again. You need a cat!!

  6. Jypsycat February 18, 2013 at 4:32 pm #

    Poor Beth…lucky in love, not so lucky in rats…

  7. donna February 18, 2013 at 4:42 pm #

    i had a pet rat when I was in college. Her name was Buffy. She had the run of the house and would come greet me at the door when i came in from class. She slept curled up on my daughters pillow. Rats actually make great pets they are very clean and very smart.

  8. debbieloun February 18, 2013 at 4:52 pm #

    It’s good to laugh at something while a blizzard rages on here.

  9. tlc2u February 18, 2013 at 6:09 pm #

    They followed you from Hawaii!! Poor Beth. lol

  10. Kristin February 18, 2013 at 6:48 pm #

    That is pretty much how I react to a mouse in the house. Fairly certain my head would explode if a rat got anywhere near me. Poor Beth!

  11. kate c. February 19, 2013 at 6:12 am #

    Oh the agony. I blame the burned pot holder. Revenge of the rats? I am totally on Beth’s side. I scream when I find a little bitty mouse head on the steps left by our cat. A whole freakin’ rat???

  12. Nicole February 19, 2013 at 7:28 am #

    Awwwww. Poor things — both Beth and the mouse. I apologize for putting this out into the universe, but I hope you guys find more mice so we can see more videos of Beth being adorably terrified. I just can’t get enough. So cute and entertaining.

  13. Fernando February 19, 2013 at 7:47 am #

    That was really funny. Also, Beth is *really* cute!

  14. llisa February 19, 2013 at 11:59 am #

    My favorite thing about all the rat-saga clips is you Jorge, knowing just how much you can push Beth towards a full blown melt-down without tipping her over….

  15. Jeff February 19, 2013 at 12:13 pm #

    When I was a kid decades ago, I saw the movie “Ben” at the drive-in theatre. It was a sequel to “Williard” and it made me cry.

  16. Teri February 19, 2013 at 5:22 pm #

    Lol Beth is funny! (Are you looking at his butthole?!)

  17. Tammie February 19, 2013 at 7:11 pm #

    When I was a kid, our Chihuahua caught/killed a sort of big mouse for such a small dog. I guess your babies inherited (by osmosis) Beth’s fear of those icky things.

    • llisa February 20, 2013 at 9:05 am #

      No Tammie, I think you stumbled on the REAL cause of the mysterious rat death… the doggies did it!
      One of them caught it and shook it like a stuffed toy….
      Beth you’re adorable pups have had rat-butt in their mouths!
      IN THEIR MOUTH!!! (cue the dramatic music) Bwhahahahahah

  18. Patty February 20, 2013 at 9:54 am #

    Jorge, I can’t decide if you’re terribly sweet or terribly sadistic, the way that you always videotape poor Beth’s reaction to these critters! I wonder which video is your favorite? I’m thinking probably the one where she adjusts something on a shelf while she’s freaking out…

  19. chinny February 20, 2013 at 7:05 pm #

    This is very similar to scenes played out at my house. Mice and bats. Bats are the worse. The flying aspect makes them much harder to catch and creates a bigger sense of panic in my wife. Still funny though. Thanks for sharing.

  20. claudia333 February 21, 2013 at 2:32 am #

    I totally love you and Beth together. A relationship truly made in heaven.
    You guys are freaking hysterical together and you made my morning!
    Pissers, both of you.

  21. leendadll February 21, 2013 at 6:47 pm #

    that was hysterical!! thanks for sharing.
    maybe i should invite beth over to see the huge opossum that died under my house!!

  22. kake79 February 23, 2013 at 3:03 pm #

    You’ve been holding out on us man…

    http://www.tvguide.com/News/CBS-Jorge-Garcia-Ordained-Pilot-1061433.aspx

    Congrats! And good luck!

  23. Karen February 24, 2013 at 4:24 pm #

    You guys are so silly – thanks for sharing!!!!

  24. Jeff February 24, 2013 at 5:38 pm #

    Some big-hearted Russians: http://www.wimp.com/icebergdog/

  25. yellowdoggranny March 7, 2013 at 10:23 am #

    oh no…Ben died…

  26. lynn barfod March 11, 2013 at 10:51 am #

    Beth, you are adorable!

  27. Ty March 12, 2013 at 5:53 am #

    This made my whole day!

  28. Diane March 14, 2013 at 4:41 pm #

    Squeak-squeak!…ewwwwwwwww! Was it a female or male rat? There could be lots of little baby rats crying for their mama. You guys are hilarious!! But seriously, The Ordained…..for real?….OMG That is so GREAT!!

  29. Jeff March 17, 2013 at 7:40 am #

    Two educated rats: http://www.dump.com/coolrat/

  30. Justin March 19, 2013 at 7:16 pm #

    Its been over a month without an update dude. Hope all is well!!

  31. Becky Nelson November 7, 2013 at 11:47 am #

    Seriously have tears in my eyes from laughing so hard…… also pity, cause that’s the way I am with spiders!!!!😛

Leave a Reply

