30 Day Drawing Challenge Day 3

3 Apr

I guess writing it in the picture makes the title of the post seem sorta redundant.

IMG_2062

7 Responses to “30 Day Drawing Challenge Day 3”

  1. Victoria Fraser April 3, 2013 at 10:50 am #

    Are you using Paper 53 to make these, Jorge?

    • Jorge Garcia April 4, 2013 at 1:15 am #

      Actually I’m using Sketch Club. It’s my goto.

  2. Donna Siano April 3, 2013 at 12:13 pm #

    Wow I like the way you draw. I can’t wait to see more

  3. llisa April 3, 2013 at 1:02 pm #

    Mmmm pretzels… Warm, soft, hard, salty, especially when covered in Dietsch’s dark chocolate, I love pretzels tooooo!

  4. ratmando April 3, 2013 at 1:31 pm #

    that is the strangest looking tomato I’ve ever seen.😉

  5. Hazel April 3, 2013 at 4:36 pm #

    Is the pretzel hot, or stinky? Either way, it’s cute!

    • J.L. April 4, 2013 at 11:52 am #

      I’m guessing it’s super hot.

Leave a Reply

