30DDC day 9 (whew!)

9 Apr

IMG_2128Walking Dead. The greatest.

16 Responses to “30DDC day 9 (whew!)”

  1. James Hernandez April 9, 2013 at 1:09 pm #

    Jorge,

    NBC should use this one for the show ‘The Biggest Loser.’ I think the contestants would agree that the stepmaster makes them feel this way.

  2. Tori April 9, 2013 at 1:24 pm #

    The walking dead freaks me out, but my brother likes it. My favorite is LOST🙂 Best show ever. I’m sad that it’s over.

    • Tori April 9, 2013 at 1:26 pm #

      We have all 6 seasons (but we lost the 1st) so i can’t watch my favorite episode, the Hurley golf course one.

  3. Mandy Baxley Stewart April 9, 2013 at 2:57 pm #

    LOVE The Walking Dead. But that scene… holy moly. I literally GAGGED! I can’t even THINK about it without my stomach turning!

  4. ratmando April 9, 2013 at 3:05 pm #

    Wouldn’t you love to spend a week with Michael Rooker??🙂

  5. Chinny April 9, 2013 at 6:35 pm #

    So is that favorite current tv show? Or favorite of all time?

    • Jorge Garcia April 10, 2013 at 12:06 am #

      Well it’s the favorite of the moment. It’s been the first thing I watch when it’s on the DVR.

  6. Mr. Atheist April 9, 2013 at 9:03 pm #

    Ha. Reminds me of an old Popeye cartoon… something about cannibals. Or was it Bugs Bunny. Damn cartoons. Cool drawing.

  7. Caroline B April 9, 2013 at 11:37 pm #

    My favourite show too – but that scene nearly finished me off!

  8. Claudia April 10, 2013 at 1:30 am #

    AWESOME. The Walking Dead is the BEST!!! I just watched that episode again when they pull the walker out of the well and he breaks apart, YUCK. Another great drawing.
    Can’t wait to see what you do next!

  9. Jeff April 10, 2013 at 6:53 am #

    Here’s some awesome acting by a young Scott Wilson: http://youtu.be/JQHTPm8SIHQ

  10. joeys gal April 11, 2013 at 8:52 am #

    isn’t this supposed to read 30DDC, not 30dcc?! just wondering?

  11. Karen April 14, 2013 at 3:47 pm #

    So anyways – you really need to get a guest spot on “The Talking Dead” next season. I’d really like to hear your comments on what is going on on the show!!! PLEASE?????

  12. Marta April 20, 2013 at 2:03 pm #

    I liked a lot American horror story, 2nd season and The Following is my favorite now

Leave a Reply

