30 DDC Day 16 Inspiration

16 Apr

In light of recent events I had to go with Jonathan Winters on this one.

IMG_2192

From It’s a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad World ( had to google it find out how man “Mads” are in the title).

7 Responses to “30 DDC Day 16 Inspiration”

  1. Tori April 16, 2013 at 12:03 pm #

    It has to be a person?! Ohh!

  2. Jeff April 16, 2013 at 1:22 pm #

    Jonathan Winters, Jerry Lewis, Stan Laurel and Oliver Hardy were my childhood heroes.

  3. leendadll April 16, 2013 at 3:34 pm #

    If you had to google for the # of mads, you haven’t watched it enough!! GREAT movie.

  4. debbieloun April 16, 2013 at 6:50 pm #

    He truly was one of the greats.

  5. Élyse Betters (@ebetters) April 17, 2013 at 1:21 am #

    I’ve followed your blog for awhile now, and I just wanna say I love these 30DDC drawings! Random side note: My boyfriend, who works at Troma in NYC, discovered today that you were in “Tales from the Crapper”! You are one of our favorite characters from Lost, so it is certainly cool to discover a connection to you.🙂

  6. Claudia April 17, 2013 at 1:35 am #

    This is great and I am totally loving it.
    Thanks so much for sharing!

  7. Patty April 17, 2013 at 6:33 am #

    I looked at the pic before I read your comment, and I knew it was Jonathan Winters! He was on the Twilight Zone this past weekend, such an amazingly versatile actor! My mom once told me he would get so wrapped up in his characters that he sometimes had to be institutionalized to snap out of it. Think that’s true?

Leave a Reply

