30DDC Day 17

17 Apr

Okay… It’s starting to feel like a chore… and I’m only halfway there. Challenge is right.

Favorite plant? Really? Well… I guess it’s my pet moss.

IMG_2197

10 Responses to “30DDC Day 17”

  1. Jeff April 17, 2013 at 10:36 am #

    Can you smoke it?

  2. ratmando April 17, 2013 at 10:52 am #

    Do you have a pet rock for your pet moss?

  3. Blaine April 17, 2013 at 11:28 am #

    Sorta looks like a spoiled hamburger!

  4. Tori April 17, 2013 at 12:07 pm #

    Today @ lunch I found a milk carton w/ your birthday as a experation date. I was thinking I could give it to you as a birthday present, but then I realised that would just be weird.

  5. Jeff April 17, 2013 at 12:26 pm #

    I have some peat moss in my garage. But I don’t have a pet mouse.

  6. stu April 17, 2013 at 12:35 pm #

    well, at least when we come to your blog, we know there will be an entry🙂

  7. Mandy Baxley Stewart April 17, 2013 at 1:54 pm #

    It may be a challenge, but know that it’s very much appreciated by us🙂

  8. Jypsycat April 17, 2013 at 3:34 pm #

    It kinda looks like a moldy (green stuff)..uh..piece of (brown stuff)…um…well, you know. Personally I’m impressed you come up with such great visual representations. Thanks so much for sharing your challenge with us!

  9. kate c. April 18, 2013 at 5:56 am #

    It’s very entertaining and artful so keep it up. You’re halfway there!

  10. llisa April 18, 2013 at 8:11 am #

    Moss? Really? Cause it totally looks more like a sweet bud (of perfectly legal Medicinal MJ stored in an apothecary you may have seen in a window while walking down a street in CA, WA or something).
    It must be all the news stories about 4/20 celebrations that has me thinking that way😎

Leave a Reply

