30DDC Day 18 Just a Doodle

18 Apr

That’s nice. No pressure. “Just a doodle.”

IMG_2198

Okay I see the elephants. But I’m not sure what that other animal is. Maybe I can turn him into a mandrill. 

6 Responses to “30DDC Day 18 Just a Doodle”

  1. toby April 18, 2013 at 11:44 am #

    That is completely awesome!

  2. Mary April 18, 2013 at 12:00 pm #

    So awesome! The other animal looks like a Baboon to me…

  3. ratmando April 18, 2013 at 12:51 pm #

    that’s me first thing in the morning. I’m touched!

  4. Jeff April 18, 2013 at 1:09 pm #

    I see a Morlock.

    • yellowdoggranny April 18, 2013 at 6:17 pm #

      if you have been watching the news you have seen the tragedy that happened in my lovely town of West, by Goddess, Texas..Could I ask you to send something to us so we can auction it off when we have our fund raiser?..drop me a line and I’ll send you the address you can send it too..I’m going to all my friends and asking for donations or something we can auction off. thanks jackie

  5. tucsonbarbara April 18, 2013 at 4:25 pm #

    Maybe it’s a baby elephant.

Leave a Reply

