30DDC Day 19 Something New

19 Apr

One of the newest things I got was this Baby T-Rex toy.IMG_2201After seeing Jurassic park in the theatre, I was inspired to buy some dinosaurs. I’ve been putting them on the table in the middle of the entry way.

IMG_1515

Beth wasn’t too keen on it at first. Then I won her over. Then I pushed it too far because I kept adding more as they arrived in the mail. I can’t help it if those two T-Rex (T-Rexes? T-Rexi?) had baby.

 

9 Responses to “30DDC Day 19 Something New”

  1. Stephanie Joy April 19, 2013 at 10:49 am #

    In our house you can never have too many Dinosaurs. When my daughter was 2 1/2, my husband and I were watching “Jurassic Park” and she LOVED dinosaurs. When the raptors were going after the kids in the kitchen, my daughter was cheering for the dino’s…”Eat, Dinosaur, Eat!!!”

    Yeah, probably not my finest moment when it comes to mothering.πŸ™‚

    • Susan F April 21, 2013 at 2:42 pm #

      On the contrary, I think it’s a great moment in mothering. Those kids were total brats! lol

  2. Jeff April 19, 2013 at 11:10 am #

    Is it some sort of “dinosaur of the month” club? If so, where do I sign up?

  3. Cal April 19, 2013 at 11:12 am #

    Oh man, I love the Papo dinosaur models.

  4. Susan F April 19, 2013 at 11:14 am #

    LOVE it! They would go wonderfully with my T Rex salt and pepper shakersπŸ˜‰

  5. Gwen Nastasi April 19, 2013 at 1:57 pm #

    At least your pet moss will be safe in that company………….. You really are a very talented artist. Thanks for making me smile…….. πŸ™‚

  6. Tori April 19, 2013 at 4:02 pm #

    Awesome, I put non-moldy bread because that’s always new!

  7. John A. April 20, 2013 at 10:45 am #

    They’re missing a few feathers.

  8. Marta April 20, 2013 at 1:43 pm #

    A ninja lacks there…or twoπŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

