30DDC Day 25: (Home Stretch) Scenery

25 Apr

Well what can I say? I have Hawaii on the mind. I’m heading there again soon so and Beth and I are counting the days. 25

10 Responses to “30DDC Day 25: (Home Stretch) Scenery”

  1. Leigh April 25, 2013 at 10:18 am #

    I have been really enjoying your daily sketches Jorge. I’m super impressed. I was just wondering what the app on your ipad is called that you are using? (sorry if this has already been answered in your previous comments-i couldnt find it)-thanks!

    • Tori April 25, 2013 at 1:11 pm #

      sketch club

  2. Tori April 25, 2013 at 1:11 pm #

    Really? How many days?

  3. Jeff April 25, 2013 at 1:28 pm #

    I think I see the S.S. Minnow.

  4. Beth Shady April 25, 2013 at 2:53 pm #

    Yahhhooooooooooooooo!

  5. Claudia April 26, 2013 at 1:32 am #

    Another great picture and you two have such wonderful memories there. Enjoy your trip!
    This challenge has been so great for us to be a part of. Thank you.
    I REALLY don’t want it to end.

    • Tori April 26, 2013 at 3:41 am #

      It doesn’t for me I created my own for May!

  6. Sundeep April 26, 2013 at 6:55 am #

    Speaking of art – have you heard about this LA Gallery showing official Bad Robot-related art? http://www.slashfilm.com/check-out-forty-plus-images-from-the-bad-robot-art-experience/joey-spiotto-lost/

  7. Cherilyn April 26, 2013 at 8:26 am #

    Chinaman’s Hat! My husband lost a slipper up there a long time ago. It has been really hot/humid lately. Good beach weather. Too bad I am stuck in the classroom teaching all day.🙂. Glad you guys still consider Hawaii home.

Leave a Reply

