30DDC Day 26: Something You Don’t Like

26 Apr

26

CAFOs. Not a fan.

7 Responses to “30DDC Day 26: Something You Don’t Like”

  1. wacvet April 26, 2013 at 11:22 am #

    I love you for this, Jorge!

    What software/app are you using to draw your pictures?

  2. Hazel April 26, 2013 at 12:29 pm #

    Best drawing yet🙂

  3. Jeff April 26, 2013 at 2:10 pm #

    I’m always saddened whenever I see a truckload of cattle on the freeways heading toward the you know where.

  4. Amanda April 26, 2013 at 4:03 pm #

    Me too! That’s why I don’t eat meat.

    I’m really enjoying a picture from you everyday🙂

  5. Tori April 26, 2013 at 4:53 pm #

    ya me too but no matter how much I want to I can’t summon up enough willpower to become a vegitarian.

  6. Bear April 26, 2013 at 11:29 pm #

    You’re an animal lover with an enormous heart…of course your compassion includes animals most in need. That’s part of why we love you, Jorge!🙂

  7. Claudia April 27, 2013 at 4:43 am #

    But what a great drawing!!!!
    Seriously, I don’t want this to end!

Leave a Reply

