Why Beth Shouldn’t Go to the Beach During Shark Week.

7 Aug

16 Responses to “Why Beth Shouldn’t Go to the Beach During Shark Week.”

  1. Claudia August 8, 2013 at 1:34 am #

    That poor girl gets tortured all the time and you laugh. Not as good as the skunk in the garage, that deserves an oscar, but it was a good one. You truly are the perfect couple!

  2. marta(bcn) August 8, 2013 at 4:36 am #

    hahahaha poor Beth!!!

  3. Jypsycat August 8, 2013 at 4:37 am #

    Poor Beth! She’s getting better though – she’s not screaming like the one with the rat. And she’s obviously getting used to you posting stuff like this…Cheers to Beth!

  4. Jessica Upham August 8, 2013 at 5:24 am #

    Lolololol

  5. Becca August 8, 2013 at 6:11 am #

    Ever since I saw Jaws as a kid, I have a really hard time going in the water so I feel her pain! Brave brave Beth.🙂

  6. Becca August 8, 2013 at 6:37 am #

    Aww. Beth is the best.

  7. Donna Siano August 8, 2013 at 8:24 am #

    Poor Beth!! We have a Sail Boat in Dana Point, Ca and after watching Jaws years ago I will not go in the water.

  8. Jeff August 8, 2013 at 10:55 am #

    Was that a Baby Ruth bar I saw near the end of the video?

  9. ambersartistry August 8, 2013 at 4:04 pm #

    She’s gonna need a bigger boat.

  10. Chinny August 8, 2013 at 5:48 pm #

    It’s probably not a good time to come visit Cape Cod and the 17 ft Great Whites out east here then…..

  11. Michele August 9, 2013 at 10:42 pm #

    Did she see her rats friends while you were there?

  12. yellowdoggranny August 10, 2013 at 7:56 pm #

    shark ……………………..

  13. hayleyscomett August 15, 2013 at 6:00 pm #

    (Jaws music playing) … dun dun dun dun ….

  14. Kristianna August 18, 2013 at 1:43 pm #

    I love your videos of her basically freaking out over vermin or other “squicky” things. You can tell you’re the lucky one to have that cool lady, even if she reacts like that to some things.😉

  15. Mary August 19, 2013 at 10:52 am #

    The last time I went to the beach (Gulf of Mexico last year), we saw a shark and I’ve been pretty freaked out since…I haven’t been back to the beach, but only because it’s been a busy summer. At least the water there was nice and clear and easy to see through…

  16. Mark Wells November 12, 2013 at 1:13 am #

    LOLOL. I finally snorkeled among sharks in the Keys a coupe years ago. I didn’t know how I would react, but It was great. They were medium sized sharks. I would shit myself if I ever saw a great white.

Leave a Reply

