Hawaii 5-0

10 Aug

So I recently got back from my trip to Hawaii to shoot an episode of

Hawaii Five-0. 

Had a nice surprise when Terry showed up on my last day of shooting (he’s working on the episode after mine).

photo 1-3

To be in that studio with these guys again gave me a rush of joy.

I had a great timer shooting and working with a familiar crew.

IMG_1922

I hope to return to do it again soon.IMG_1895

23 Responses to “Hawaii 5-0”

  1. Lurkertype August 10, 2013 at 4:21 pm #

    Getting the band back together!

  2. Tammie August 10, 2013 at 4:23 pm #

    It’s great to see the band back together! Too bad you all could not be in the same episode. Did you go see Nunu?

  3. debbieloun August 10, 2013 at 5:05 pm #

    This post and photos made me unbelievably happy; thank you so much for sharing them.

  4. Sam Grant August 10, 2013 at 5:07 pm #

    Yay! I think you are one of the people that Hawaii has claimed as it’s own.

  5. Donna Siano August 10, 2013 at 5:45 pm #

    I can’t wait ti see you on the show. I didn’t know you were back from Hawaii. We loved the pictures.

  6. Heidi August 10, 2013 at 6:12 pm #

    Yea! I was hoping you’d show up on 5-0.🙂

  7. hitchingupthetrailer August 10, 2013 at 7:17 pm #

    Reblogged this on The Lost Dharma Chronicles and commented:
    Great to see three of our favorites actors together again. Aloha to all three !

  8. yellowdoggranny August 10, 2013 at 7:54 pm #

    that is just wonderful..can’t wait to see it..hope they make you a regular.

  9. annie August 10, 2013 at 8:34 pm #

    Love seeing the three of you together!

  10. claudia333 August 11, 2013 at 4:45 am #

    It is so great to see you guys back together again!!!
    You certainly had something special working together.
    I will have to put in a DVD and watch some LOST shows now.

  11. Chinny August 11, 2013 at 6:01 am #

    Back on the Island….nice…it’s like old times. Hope it leads to a recurring role.

  12. jeancave August 11, 2013 at 7:25 am #

    Adorable threesome. You must be happy boy.

  13. Patrons of the Pit August 11, 2013 at 7:27 am #

    That’s pretty cool. I was going to craft a charming response, but all the good lines were snatched up already. It is pretty cool tho. My bride and I are half way through watching Lost, again, and I gotta say, it makes a little more sense the 2nd time through, but even so, we’re still lost some days. And when I watch the old shows, I often wish it was still on, I miss tuning in to that awesome cast you once worked with. And now seeing these photos, I suspect you have missed it even more. Happy for you!

    Take care

  14. Mr.Celofán August 11, 2013 at 12:39 pm #

    Qué recuerdos…

  15. Robyn Ciaburri August 11, 2013 at 6:46 pm #

    crying with joy. You are the best to share special photos. I love you three dudes. Brings back special times!!!!can not wait to see you on the show!!!!! Love you thankyou.XXXXX

  16. Summertime August 13, 2013 at 3:33 pm #

    I LOVE this. I still miss Lost so so bad.
    Thank you!!

  17. hayleyscomett August 15, 2013 at 5:57 pm #

    Great pictures!!! So nice to see you 3 together again! Wish you could be a regular on the show! I’m still salty over the fact Alcatraz was cancelled:/ Seeing the pictures just made me miss LOST that much more! Best of luck to you, I love your blog and that you share your adventures with us🙂

  18. Diane August 20, 2013 at 10:49 am #

    I loved seeing the pictures of the ‘guys together’ again! I’m looking forward to seeing the episode. Just wish you had a recurring role, or better yet a MAJOR role in 5-0!

  19. Ewan Morrison August 20, 2013 at 10:53 am #

    This is rad.

  20. mom2ds September 18, 2013 at 1:49 pm #

    I’m re-watching LOST on Netflix…it was a magical cast, miss all of y’all!

  21. Bear October 11, 2013 at 11:07 pm #

    Great work on the show! It was awesome seeing you and Daniel together again. I’m glad I didn’t miss it!

  22. Jenea from Moldova October 15, 2013 at 11:18 am #

    Oh Jorge! This is really amazing what you again reunited!

Leave a Reply

